Originally posted by: -silentbang-
😆Song is good and first part is quite sensuous ...No comments about zooming in and out portion😆
He looked so bad with his mouth open 😆 I was going to use a more uncensored language 😆
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Originally posted by: -silentbang-
😆Song is good and first part is quite sensuous ...No comments about zooming in and out portion😆
Originally posted by: tastahnin
I will resume watching as soon as Surbhi resumes. Do I still get the hug 😳?
What made Ekta believe that replacing Vaivab with Aly Goni will help the show survive 😕😲? He is worse actor than vaivab and isn't isn't a lead material at all. And Asha, I really hope she gets a show of her own instead of coming as replacements.
should I watch it 😆?
I watched some portions here and there. I found Zarine acting awfully in it :P
Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith
Maithili didn't have a choice..Rajshree films have so many songs in their movies 😆
He looked so bad with his mouth open 😆 I was going to use a more uncensored language 😆
I could only watch snippets of Pinga on Instabollywood and found the choreography underwhelming..though maybe that is how the dance form is.
I didn't find the 'Adhuri Humari Kahani' promos bad..am actually going to watch the show 😆 If only time permits me ðŸ˜