||Like heads united~Invitees Only Please|| #8 (Next CC's link on pg 1) - Page 31

Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: clarity

Heyo guys!

I have exams, so I disappear in between. 😭😭

What's going on?

I had an exam and I am free for now.

nothing much is going on. I am pretty much bored right now, have to attend a wedding tonight but it's too cold here. Don't feel like going but my mom is going to drag me anyway.

you tell, what's happening there?
Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail

Originally posted by: arch_angel

hey guys... itna sannata kyun hai bhai?? 😊

hello arch angel, you still didn't tell me your name. What should I call you then?😳
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DelusionalMe

I had an exam and I am free for now.

nothing much is going on. I am pretty much bored right now, have to attend a wedding tonight but it's too cold here. Don't feel like going but my mom is going to drag me anyway.

you tell, what's happening there?

oh ho, wedding. Exciting. I haven't been to a wedding in so long.

How are Tamasha reviews, BTW? I hope it's a good film, I wanna watch one after the exams.
arch_angel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
All the best babes... for all your exams. Hope you guys do really really well...
And jao yaar wedding mein ... khana wana khao aur thodi bird watching bhi kar lena 😉

And I'm Aparna... so you can call me Aparna 😊
anita_m thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Just as I can't think of du by any other name, I can't think of arch by any other name.

How was your exam Neha?

Anyone saw Tamasha? Not even interested in seeing it. Only want to see BM, but prolly won't. Apu, how about a BM review after you watch?

Ash and Krits have disappeared again (oops, so had I). Did Ash visit Sandi's thread? Guys, that was the most fun birthday ever. Wish we could have one like it each month.

anita_m thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Since I'm sitting home faltu for now, I was surfing tv channels. What's this Gustakh Dil--any good?
415868 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anita_m

Just as I can't think of du by any other name, I can't think of arch by any other name.

How was your exam Neha?

Anyone saw Tamasha? Not even interested in seeing it. Only want to see BM, but prolly won't. Apu, how about a BM review after you watch?

Ash and Krits have disappeared again (oops, so had I). Did Ash visit Sandi's thread? Guys, that was the most fun birthday ever. Wish we could have one like it each month.

ditto @ arch, neha, tamasha, sandi b'day.

Pretty much all ditto!😆

Neha n clarit: I'm giving up on Naagin... it's too funny and ridiculous now.

Recommend me some good horror movies girls?!

clarity thumbnail

Since I'm sitting home faltu for now, I was surfing tv channels. What's this Gustakh Dil--any good?

BM- where should I review it? BWF? 😆
clarity thumbnail

Originally posted by: drummedup

ditto @ arch, neha, tamasha, sandi b'day.

Pretty much all ditto!😆

Neha n clarit: I'm giving up on Naagin... it's too funny and ridiculous now.

Recommend me some good horror movies girls?!

Naagin- why have they turned it into a sappy love story? 😕😕 So boring. Here I wanted to see two naagins wreaking havoc and instead we get puppy love. Bored. 🥱
Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail

How was your exam Neha?

I had seen arch in SPN forum but didn't know her name, was curious to know if she was the same arch. 😆
Exam was pretty ok. Ab dekho result kya aata h. 🥱
Haven't watched Tamasha, neither am I planning to watch it. BM looks promising. I would join in the reviews too.
Ash has disappeared like anything. Even I want such birthday parties happening every month. It was too much fun, all the excitement. ⭐️