Zzzzz. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wese me essay nhe likhta pr likhne lga to 150pages kam par jainge 🤣wese mene padha jo sbne likha🤗 CKB, AB ,KB,Pltnl NTY🤣
aj to me na bht bz hu kal me ake likhunga🥳 mele pyale cc ko fir se congo🥳
BeingABeast thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aww lovly thrd kkpp n jisne b contribute kia🤗
Haww kkpp apne meko RB n AB wale group mei ni include kia:(🤣 meko bot acha lgtay wo group🤣
Congo evryone...bot frnds bnaye idr mene...cherry di,AB, kkpp, JB ,RB, jenny, zola, ankit bro lov u all🤗
Enjoy karo n party hard🤗
BeingABeast thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cherry_an

sid- blo ap activ ho na ap yaha ao. ap bot cute n sbko hasate ho. yaha b sbko hasao.lov to read ua postz lol lobu beby 🤗

aww cho chweet ap merese b cute🤗
Mei ata hu na yaha but stalk krta hu🤣
Zola029 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Congratulations to all for H.G.O.R.C'S 3rd year ! 🥳
To all old members of this CC hats off for bringing it this far ! 👏⭐️
It's amazing to see all your links of friendship .
I'm so happy to be part of your little family now
And love you all ❤️🤗
Big thanks to Ansar B..Uncle 🤣for inviting me here 🤗
At first I was so reluctant to come here but I'm glad I did 😳
I've met such wonderful people here with whom we have a lot of memories and I hope there's many more to come

Amrita : 🤗 You're one of the first person I've met on IF 😳 my FG buddy 😆
We may talk once in a while , but the much 😉😆 we do , is always a pleasure and helpful for my mind 😳
You're one of the nicest and most understandable person here 😊
You know I love you so much 🤗❤️ but not at the point to get married haan ?! 😆

Ansar : Haan toh CSL 😈main aapka tareef nahi karne wali hoon , you asked for it na ? 🤣
Thanks you once again for inviting me here 🤗
You're the most masoom ... arrey no I'm kidding 🤣 We all know you're not that masoom 😆
You've shocked me you know 😲JAR'S ka Dostana ? ☺️ and then you say you don't know anything 🤣 tsk...
On a most serious note, you are really kind and friendly but not to forget stubborn 😡 next time you do this , i'll use your G for goli mar do against you 😆 ,and dramebaaz You know I'm joking na 😳 or maybe not ...😆

Keenal and Sophie : My girls 🤗 !
KB ! The old member I've most talked(or maybe spam?) to here 😳😆 You've been so sweet to me and put me at ease , thanks for that 🤗
We've talked so much that sometimes I don't even know how we go from one thing to another 😕
Well said that we have similar likes ☺️

And SB ! 😃 🤗❤️ another FG buddy and Ian's fanatic ☺️ 🤣
We may know each other for 1 or 2 months but it feels we do since much longer 😳🤗
I know you think I'm crazy but I know we both are 🤣

Diya and PC : I am still getting to know you so I don't have much to say 😳
But I know already we have lots in commons .
Tv shows with PC 😎 and pulling CSL's legs with DB 😉🤣
Jenny : JenB my love ! apparently we are soul-mates ? ☺️
Well #JenzoPower 😎
it's been only lately that we've been more on a talking basis but that's amazing 😳
It's the first time on IF that someone is like me 😆
and after today I definitely know that we DO think alike 😉😆
whatever people says , we are awesome and fcuk em dude !
Or I was forgetting ! We're so good at shipping to 😉🤣
#JenZoForever 😎
Love you ❤️

To all the other members I've talked : It's been a pleasure too 😳😆
RB it's been nice talking and playing on names'battle with you on FG😆 and JB it's always a pleasure rofl-ing with you no matter what the reason may be 🤣
To the others , it's been great talking to you too 😃
You all you come more often though 😆

Oh and thanks CSL ! 😃 I wouldn't notice today's been 2 years since I've joined IF , if you didn't mention 🤣😳

KB ! I hope my message is short enough 🤣 and lovely thread TMs! 👏
Congrats once again to all
and Happy Birthday to this CC 🥳

Starry_Love thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Firstly a warm congratulations to H.G.O.R.C on its 3rd birthday and congratulations to every member here❤️! Really guys, happy that this CC has come this far and really happy to see the closeness among friends here🤗!😳
A huge thank you to KB (Keenal) for inviting me to this amazing CC! Really really happy to have met some of the most amazing people here in this CC and have so far have had an amazing moments and time here! I now hope to create some more amazing cherish able moments! Love you all!❤️

Okay my gurlies! ZB & KB!🤗😳

Zolu : one of the very first person I interacted with in Games forum!😳 An amazing person you are, one of the friendly yet one of the crazy person I have ever met!😆😆 Been two months (Probs) since I met you and god how time has flown by...to me right now it does not seem like I've only known you for a month or two but feels like I've known you for much much longer! Love jhu babe! My craziie ZB!🤗

KB(Keenu, Keenwa, Keenal😳😆): My love! You're one of the very sweet person I know off, you're also the person whom can cheer one up on even the dullest day! You're just that sweet my love! It's been amazing so far talking to you and knowing you! Conversations with you is always amazing and at times do not even realise time has flown by 😆! Love you babe!❤️

Love jhu both!🤗

Diya, Jen PC:

Diya babe, I am still getting to know you a lot more! We've got to talk a lot more, have not had the chance to chat with you much 😳😆. We've got to catch up babe!

Jen: Babe you're one fun person I know..and one funny person too whom lights up the mood! 😳...btw babe I am still getting to know you! Would love to get to know you a lot more better yaar!

PC: Dear, don't have much to say as I've just met you! But from what I have gathered, you're one awesome chica babe! Hope to know you a lot lot better babe!😳

Ansaar bhai: 🤗 It's so far been good to know you! Have not spoken much but look forward to knowing you better. 🤣 Appko jaldi pata chalega kesi hoon mein😎 lool aur mujshe bhi jaana hain kese hoon aap aur kitne masoom hoon aap bhai😈😆

And Skippy bhai: 🤗 A pleasure always to have a good ROLFU session with you! Would love to know you better bhai!

To the rest of the members: Would love to know most of you all! Have not spoken to a lot of them! Hopefully I shall meet you some-day!

A massive Congo once again! Keep rocking and keep prospering and I hope to make a lot of new memories with you guys! Love you all! ❤️

Edited by sophiewonzer14 - 10 years ago
Problem.C thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations to HGORC for completing 3 years.I'm sure its been 3 wonderful years.Congratulations to all members and to everyone that has made this CC so special.The closeness of the members here is amazing and you guys are like a family.I just want to Thank Ansar for inviting me into HGORC.Everyone that i've met here has been warm and kind and i hope that we can get to know each other better in the future.

I don't have much to say.I recently joined and i haven't had the pleasure to meet everyone.

Ansar - Thanks for inviting me to the games forum for the Name Battle.It was there that i came to know most of you here and Thank you for inviting me to HGORC.😃 You are a really great person with a warm heart and i hope to get to know you more in the future.The thread is amazing also and i just would like to tell you that we appreaciate everything you and Keenu have done.And yes i'm Keenu Ki Sapnoka Raja🤣 even she had admit it now.

Keenu - I've know Keenu for a very long time before HGORC😆 and i can't even remember where i met her,i doubt even she remembers🤣.But one of the first things i said to her was I'm your sapnoka raja😆 and so it is.Keenu is an amazing person and friend.She is easy to connect with and we share a similar taste in music.Main rang sharbaton ka☺️.Thanks for everything you have done and thank you for welcoming me to HGORC.

Zola - One of the first person i met along with Sophie in HGORC.We have the same taste in TV shows and superheroes its scary😆.But she is a friendly and relatable person and i hope to get to know more about her in the future.😊

Sophie - I don't know much about you but i hope to in the future but i know your a sweet person.Besides you recognize Damon's hotness so we're cool in my book😆

Jitu-🤣 i have yet the chance to ROFL with you in CC.I've had the opportunity to meet you before and i know that you are a great guy.Keep ROFL🤣😛

Rafid - I remember the first time i met him.He had a pichachu dp and it was the cutest thing ever😳😆.Actually i love most of his cartoon dps😆. I always wonder what character he's gona put next.Rafid your'e a sweet guy and i hope to get to know you more.

To everyone else i hope to get the chance to meet you guys in the futureAnd Congratulations again to everyone😊
-.SapnokiRani-. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (December 2021) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Leve

no you really can't 🤣🤣

only wishes, i dont think woh ane wali hai summer mai 🤣

bye bye gudnite sds tc ttys 🤗

Yes I can 😳

Haan, I don't think she'll come 🤣

wao many many congratulationz and a big big hapy wala bdy to ths cute HGORC cc.. 🤗❤️ cute threadie.. v al lov u.. n may v celabrat so many bdays of u.. omg so cute.. I feel so honerd to b a part of such an amazing thread..😳 cake 4 cc nce agn hapy wala bday 🤗

@green yay! 😳

thanks for the lovely cake 🤗

keenal sis- i would try to cm here mr ofn 😃 and i must say realy vry cute thrd..i apreciate ur efrtz to mk ths thrd so cute n al the msgz 👏 thankz 4 pm😳

aw, so sweet thanks 🤗 not a problem! 😳

Originally posted by: .LiveLaughLove.

Happy birthday to HGORC! 🥳🤗
Congratulations everyone!

Beautiful thread made by you guys! 👏
The food was so good, man. I am sure it wasn't Ansar who cooked.

it was all me girl 😎 🤣

And, Keenal, I am loving the music! ☺️

thanks 😳

I seriously have no idea what to say! I am so bad at these things! 😆

I'm sure you're not the only one 😆

I guess I should reply to what Ansar and Keenal wrote for me. Here it goes 🤣
Kee, this CC means more to me than FG 😆 😳 And, yes, I'll try to be more sociable 🤣

yayyy ☺️ 🤣

And Ansar, Main kisi se kabhi nahi darti, samajh le 😎 Aur tu kya mujhe maarega? Phir tujhe kaun advice dega? 🤣 🤣
Hmm, aur kya bolun? 😛
Thank you HGORC for those amazing moments. I will remember them even though I joined this CC like a month ago 😳 🤗
Once again, congrats everyone! May this CC live long. 😃🤪