Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
See how housemates are trolling him or he is trolling them but its so funny 😆
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LwISHNTGiJk[/YOUTUBE]
990853 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautyandbrain

I was watching lovely song from Happy New Year and I am all of sudden mad at Farah 😆😆😆

How dare she insult deepika by calling Tanna "bb ki deepika"?🤢 😡 🤢

Its upen who called tanna deepika and then farah teased upen, upen was like tanna is better🤢
1017676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

🤣

I HATED KHALLI 🤢
rupa_6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

@ Rupa...ROFL...yeah BB4 mein solid namoone the...

and Yes BnB, that anda guy - Manojwa ( bhojpuri superistar ) ...he was hilarious at times...
let me find his bhodka ( vodka ) clip, it was so funny

i remember physical violence started that season. Remeber Khalli pushed Sameer and BB let it go.
So, Sameer left the show. 😆
poor guy he took a stand for Shweta
1017676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9tanki

Its upen who called tanna deepika and then farah teased upen, upen was like tanna is better🤢

Tamatar marna padega usko ..Deepika will be offended big time . 😡
1017676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautyandbrain

Seriously ?

Lol ..PEOPLE LET IT GO .GAUTAM WON .EFFING DEAL WITH IT.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L0MK7qz13bU[/YOUTUBE]

REPEAT
1017676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rupa_6

i remember physical violence started that season. Remeber Khalli pushed Sameer and BB let it go.
So, Sameer left the show. 😆
poor guy he took a stand for Shweta

He is my Fav contestant Apart from GG .
I liked Sameer .He seemed like a decent guy .
Edited by Beautyandbrain - 10 years ago
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Yeah Rupa , physical violence happened in BB4 , big time I think Dolly was evicted because of htat also. Khali bach gaya. Sameer took a stand for shweta and got out ...and shweta won lol
Yes BnB, hated khali too...used to call him abba dabba jabba...man I couldn't understand a word coming out of his mouth.

990853 thumbnail

Yes without a doubt. Jo bada wala jagda karte hai wo top5 tak toh jaate hi hai. lol BB contestant know that by now. 😆

Upen tried but it looked ugly on him, same thing happenes with the love angle of di.
Some people think fighting will give them more footage but they r forgetting it has no value as people will start to hate them. I still remember people booed in the hall when upen came on screen in I movie trailer.
rupa_6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

🤣

bhodka nahi jaante ho😆