14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Meena_

yeah initially its exciting but once u get used to it u know the feeling😆

Yes exactly 😆 but great place to visit n live
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
so bored of this chilly weather..really want summer to come lol. don't like wearing fat coats lol
WinterFire thumbnail

so bored of this chilly weather..really want summer to come lol. don't like wearing fat coats lol

Me too .. I don't like winter .. I like spring the best n summer is better than winter
Preeti.xo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

shaam ko hamare yahan bhagwan ji ka diya karte hai 😳

Ah I see. That's a good idea
Preeti.xo thumbnail

i'm but mostly animated gifs only.

Oooh I used to make everything but then I lost photoshop n my resources so now I only make sigs
Preeti.xo thumbnail

Originally posted by: nasghar

Preeti.. I come here for my friends :)
And I agree with u.. I also don't feel NY is really a fascinating place as I'm used to living here .. although I like it here but ppl who haven't been here really wanna visit

Yeah, I come for updates on any shows I'm watching and my friends too. As for where I live, u n I have mutual feelings cos we've lived here for so long but we get so excited about other places etc
Preeti.xo thumbnail

Originally posted by: nasghar

No I'm not .. I'm not that good in making siggies lol but I can make from a website n u?

I started off on websites on the beginning too then I moved to photoshop n then u lost everything so I didn't bother n now I only make sigs. Before I used to make everything.
WinterFire thumbnail

Originally posted by: .lostatsea.

Yeah, I come for updates on any shows I'm watching and my friends too. As for where I live, u n I have mutual feelings cos we've lived here for so long but we get so excited about other places etc

I first came to IF by searching for the shows I used to watch n then I met some great friends here .. yeah u right
Preeti.xo thumbnail
These are my latest creations

DO NOT USE

For Kiran_28

WinterFire thumbnail

Originally posted by: .lostatsea.

I started off on websites on the beginning too then I moved to photoshop n then u lost everything so I didn't bother n now I only make sigs. Before I used to make everything.

What else u made other than siggies? I feel Photoshop is too much of work n it's hard that's why I don't even bother using it 😆