5cents thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: umam

Uma - here is the article

http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/is-surekha-sikri-quitting-balika-vadhu/

The veteran actor who is synonymous to the popular Colors' show, might call it quits!

Surekha Sikri has been with Balika Vadhu for almost eight years and people have loved her performance. Her character in the show is probably as important as Anandi (Toral Rasputra).

According to the recent khabar, it seems Surekha has been offered a role in Gautam Rode's Mahakumbh. Surekhaji will be donning a very different avatar for this role. She will be the one to guide Rudra - Rode's character in the show in his future endeavours.

However, we wonder how Surekhaji will manage both the shows. Frankly, wethinks it's about time she quit Balika Vadhu and moved on to better projects and Mahakumbh is the perfect opportunity.

BV started in 2008 and the makers have managed to prolong it successfully for so long. However, with actors constantly quitting the show, we don't think it's wise to stick around, right? It seems Surekhaji still has to give an answer to the production house of Mahakumbh.

WOW! What a news sir ji 😛
Surekha ji: Do not disturb I'm thinking is news ka BV ke TRP per kya asar hoga😉

Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anjali_

Thanks arti for the caps

aditi thank u

will select a few from those

==

Promo dekhene ke baadh me got pagal 😆

now me got a doubt-who is pregnant -Anandi or Me😆

aww congo 🥳 twins or triplet 😃

let me choose name this time 😆

Mithi_vani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thank uuu... Anjy nd Tina... 🤗 .. Love u my frds ..muah...
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: 5cents

WOW! What a news sir ji 😛
Surekha ji: Do not disturb I'm thinking is news ka BV ke TRP per kya asar hoga😉

Hiral once told she got a movie offer from anil kapoor

and they are waiting for a positive response
adi2512 thumbnail
Anjali,
Read the synopsis on AT , Thks...

J - S/K
Mithi_vani thumbnail
Aww Ansh ... 😳 .. ❤️ .. Now soon bcm complete family ... 🥳 .Anshmol look so happy nd lovely .... Egaerly waiting for this track ... ...
RTee thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Arti r u using this one

me always use this one and always skin from my fingers too will join the shredded carrot😆

No Anjali, I cut carrots in the old fashioned way...

I use a ...

Since I want carrots like

RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Total- 87
Jammu and kashmir

BJP- 25
congress- 11
National conference- 16
others -6
PDP- 29

latest news- omar abdullah won with small majority- before they reported lost 😡
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
yeah, she was under consideration for battle for bittora...then I read waheeda rahman - now m not reading anything abt that - thats the best thing - no news at all!👏😆 better if the movie gets scrapped - not ready to watch sonam again 😡😵 just becoz I love fawad😳!
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Total- 87

Jammu and kashmir

BJP- 25
congress- 11
National conference- 16
others -6
PDP- 29

latest news- omar abdullah won with small majority- before they reported lost 😡

some fudging has happened - I clearly read omar lost both seats half n hour ago - and it was big news on TV! how can the verdict change??!😲 so we are not sure about vote counting??!😡