11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Lights are still off
Preetam looked around and now went back to sleep
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Disputed.

Please don't tell me that Upen is trending positively?

Like please 🤢

Upen and positively in the same sentence?
Lol
Pri_BS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Disputed.

Please don't tell me that Upen is trending positively?

Like please 🤢

obviously not yar1!!1 itni bezzti hui hai Twitter pe😆😆

I don't know I have a feeling Sallu will praise Upen😕 like he praised Pritam for opening up in the game and showing his true colour😆
.nilu. thumbnail
Lights are on
Ali started dancing

Preetam-Karishma didn't dance at all!

Sonali-Praneet still sleeping
Gauti still sleeping
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pri_BS

I don't know I have a feeling Sallu will praise Upen😕 like he praised Pritam for opening up in the game and showing his true colour😆

Lol that would be 🤢
But yes can be expected

Phir to everyone will believe he is better than Gautam lol

Ali,Pritam and now(hopefully not) Upen
Pri_BS thumbnail
Yeh sab jo horaha hai nah all this is for making some contenders against Gautam warna till 2 weeks back, Gautam ke aas paas koi khada karne layak bhi nahi tha!! and BB was as predictable as it could get😆 no suspense for finale.
So they promoted Pritam's antics and now they might promote upen's coz they want antagonists for Gautam
.nilu. thumbnail
Ali-Dimpy dancing in the GA

Pri_BS thumbnail

Originally posted by: CaptainCharisma

Lol that would be 🤢
But yes can be expected

Phir to everyone will believe he is better than Gautam lol

Ali,Pritam and now(hopefully not) Upen

yep they will get under that illusion! that would be so so bad for them😆😆😆
.nilu. thumbnail
Gauti is either sleepy or tired or sick
He hasnt gotten up yet
Edited by .nilu. - 10 years ago
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pri_BS

I don't know I have a feeling Sallu will praise Upen😕like he praised Pritam for opening up in the game and showing his true colour😆

I also feel that.

And Gautam will be made the scapegoat once again.

Salman will favour Upen because BB will want to prove that they are not against Upen. Simple.