-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Aww i loved Karishma's reaction in the precap..For some reason, it looked so so genuine..And she looked so helpless for the first time 😆😳 And Gautam cried so much seeing his mom..And Pritam too got to meet his family..This was such a refreshing change 😆 Pritam's son is a cutie pie 😆

Yes Pritam son is very cute...
I thought they would show this in today's episode...but koi nahi...
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
😳

Originally posted by: Nishita123

Well foucs can't be on Gautam all the time - its 10th week now, He has been in limelight since first week. So I don't have any problem if he takes backseat for a week or so...but my main problem is his GAME. he needs to realize and stay on top of it.

Even though they edited that fight, Dimpy saw who laughed. Dimpy is giving him way too many chances now. Gautam needs to get AWAY from Diandra and realize she is ruining his game.

Praneet saved Dimpy, Praneet is taking full advantage and trying to get Dimpy on his side now.

Gautam shouldn't be overconfident unless un dono ka koi ( dimpy and gautam ) mili bhagat hai lol

I think they will show the fight tomorrow.
Yes,dimpy saw him and Diandra laughing...and yes she is giving him way too many chances...I think she really likes him as a friend...and it's high time Gautam realizes this...he is not giving her due respect and love...Diandra is 🤢
I like Sonali and dimpy the most now 😆😳
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Gosh, Gautam is being bashed even for crying so much when he saw his mom 😕😆
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
I liked how Rene refused to do the task.
It is obvious Bb asked her to do something filthy.
My guesses:
-cut your hair
-get electric shocks
-eat non-veg
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail

Karne do 😆Unki rozi roti hay 😆
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

wow...but why I am not surprised 🥱😆😆

-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
I remember Gauahar bashed for crying for nigaar
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

wow...but why I am not surprised 🥱😆😆

Man, i hate Praneet but i still felt sorry for him..Same with Upen..I dislike him still i think it was sportive of him to do the task without a second thought..And here ppl even have a problem with Gautam crying 😆 He cried buckets though..I think he is super sensitive 😆
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: CaptainCharisma

I remember Gauahar bashed for crying for nigaar

guilty as charged 😳😆
but here is something in my defense ,
Gauhar ka situation was different. She met her mom in first few weeks ( her mom was sent in the house at that time - no one else family member came at that time ) , then she went out , met nigaar and her mom again and THEN Nigaar was sent in ( as a family member task ) and Gauhar made a big deal about it.
It could be genuine but that's why people were question ke so many times she met her family members in the show and her expressions were like she never met anyone earlier - at least that's what my point was. 😳😆 and more than bashing I was amused at the reaction :)

Gautam is meeting his mom , first time after 10 weeks.

Edited by Nishita123 - 10 years ago
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail

guilty as charged 😳😆
but here is something in my defense ,
Gauhar ka situation was different. She met her mom in first few weeks ( her mom was sent in the house at that time - no one else family member came at that time ) , then she went out , met nigaar and her mom again and THEN Nigaar was sent in ( as a family member task ) and Gauhar made a big deal about it.
It could be genuine but that's why people were question ke so many times she met her family members in the show and her expressions were like she never met anyone earlier - at least that's what my point was. 😳😆 and more than bashing I was amused at the reaction :)

Gautam is meeting his mom , first time after 10 weeks.

Conceded. 😊
Waise Bb is getting boring now.
No rivalries really.
We have a big group against individuals...
I hope dynamics change soon...