AnuMP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angeala95

Ssup people?? I miss mb forum days!! Kya kar rhe ho sab aajkal??

Nothing much except register on Shaadi.com as Shakuni and check this out

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4146903&TPN=33
angeala95 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnuMP

Nothing much except register on Shaadi.com as Shakuni and check this out

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4146903&TPN=33

Shaadi.com as mama shakuni!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Kis khushi mei bhai??

And that peice was awesome!! 🀣
Sorabh decided date time venue and even birth and gender of children!! Epic!! πŸ˜† πŸ‘
AnuMP thumbnail
Oh I was trying to help out the Aryavarta swayamvar people with some fun matrimonials

But it won't let me see the profiles unless I register. And I didn't want to give my hubby a shock (may be relief for him, who knows πŸ˜† ) by registering as myself

Now I want to see how many respond to a one eyed, lame Malayali man πŸ˜†
Edited by AnuMP - 11 years ago
angeala95 thumbnail
🀣 🀣
Did u put shakuni's dp as well?? πŸ˜†
AnuMP thumbnail

Originally posted by: angeala95

🀣 🀣
Did u put shakuni's dp as well?? πŸ˜†

Didn't think of it. Bit will update
angeala95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnuMP

Didn't think of it. Bit will update

Do put a winking one!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
AnuMP thumbnail
Can you believe this?! Mamashree actually got 3 invites to conne t 😲
angeala95 thumbnail
🀣 They must be trolling around like u too!! πŸ˜†
Do accept a few!! πŸ˜‰
AnuMP thumbnail
I only went in there to search for some funny ads πŸ˜†
And I made my profile so obviously fake , I thought they would kick me out.
I hope the 'girls' are trolling, otherwise it's very sad! . I don't dare accept the invites in case they are real. People can get hurt with these things. 😭
Regina_Lupa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ha ha.. shall we adk thr contestants of swayamwar to make profiles????