sman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chokri_ASR

Thank you ladies for the feedback...🤗 It helps knowing what you guys are expecting though I have the main plot figured out I don't mind adding extra scenes...so let's see what happens!

But it's great having your support, waking up on a Monday morning was not bad at all seeing all the comments. 😉

Shailaja...remember sharing is caring 😆

Jigs..maine apna naya sa Armani ka prfume bhi dediya..but Stripped ka Arnav se bahut pocessive hoon..kya karoonnn? he is sooo good as u make him to b
cineraria thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chotidesi

By nahin baba, you mean didn't cook it yourself? You had... help? 😆

Haye re Nandkissore, Just today in the morning my mataji was so upset with me. Her first round of fire,
"Nalayak, kaamchor ladki paida ki hai maine, look at your brother even he's more interested in cooking than you." 😡

"What? You only know how to make aloo ka paratha and maggie. Will you make and eat AKP and maggie all your life?" 😡 I am almost about to nod my head vehemently in agreement when she drops the bomb.

"You don't even know how to make simple Dal Chawal! I am done with you, thrusting your face into that darn computer screen the whole day doing god knows what. Chalo, at least learn something, internet se hi Dal Chawal banana seekhle."

And I am

☺️ ☺️ ☺️

ANd mom is

😲 😲 😲
Edited by cineraria - 11 years ago
Arshi67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cineraria

Haye re Nandkissore, Just today in the morning my mataji was so upset with me. Her first round of fire,
"Nalayak, kaamchor ladki paida ki hai maine, look at your brother even he's more interested in cooking than you." 😡

"What? You only know how to make aloo ka paratha and maggie. Will you make and eat AKP and maggie all your life?" 😡 I am almost about to nod my head vehemently in agreement when she drops the bomb.

"You don't even know how to make simple Dal Chawal! I am done with you, thrusting your face into that darn computer screen the whole day doing god knows what. Chalo, at least learn something, internet se hi Dal Chawal banana seekhle."

And I am

☺️ ☺️ ☺️

ANd mom is

😲 😲 😲

Ria 🤣
Chokri_ASR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

And I am

☺️ ☺️ ☺️

ANd mom is

😲 😲 😲

OMG that is just awesome...👏 😆 🤣

Hi! I am Jigs...we haven't met as of yet...Welcome to the CC!

So I guess you will be going by AMan?
cineraria thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chokri_ASR

OMG that is just awesome...👏 😆 🤣

Hi! I am Jigs...we haven't met as of yet...Welcome to the CC!

So I guess you will be going by AMan?

Hi Jigs, yep I am that visible version of Aman Mathur. 😆 And AMan is soon gonna stalk Stripped and join the update pileej brigade.
Heavens_Flower thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sman

ayyo..I can't see the gif at work..
am so glad with the compliment..add exactly 20 years to your 20s for my age.. but I feel I am in 20s only ;-)

Ayyo sound suspiciously like a tamil exclamation???? Are you one???

Anyways when you get home leisurely get back to this post and see the gif... even if I add another 20 it will still not do justice to this gif... 😉

Chokri_ASR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Hi Jigs, yep I am that visible version of Aman Mathur. 😆 And AMan is soon gonna stalk Stripped and join the update pileej brigade.

That's good to know there is a visible version out there...😆

And I shall wait for you with open arms to welcome you to Stripped...take your time...🤗
Heavens_Flower thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

And I am

☺️ ☺️ ☺️

ANd mom is

😲 😲 😲

cineraria thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heavens_Flower

No wonder... I know you will not say I love you I mean dal chawal is normal unless you were kidnapped... shoot... shoot... shoot... this is a distress signal... ain't it...

I am only sending Mulder as only he believes...

Ruchi Behen you were just about to get the X-Files reopened. Sookie (RockBarbie) and I had planned a collab called Rabba Ve X-Files (only Mulder and Skully were replaced by Arnowji and Koosie, Skinner was Akash, Shyam was the smoking man and Aman was Deep Throat 😆)

We had commenced writing the first episode and Bam, we pretty much wrote the entire series in five paragraphs. Then AD caught her and 4th sem eggjams caught me. 😛
sman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heavens_Flower

Ayyo sound suspiciously like a tamil exclamation???? Are you one???

Anyways when you get home leisurely get back to this post and see the gif... even if I add another 20 it will still not do justice to this gif... 😉

eagerly waiting to c the gif. will try in cell soon
am from neighboring state Karnataka..ayyo is our common expression too.. in my mother tongue Konkani it is , Ayyo Deva (Oh my god)