SoreThumb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">RD replied to my pm and since I too cannot go around PMing everyone :D, apparently Ami, Sahana, and Shyama's discussion of how EMA forum iscontinuouslybeing flooded with warnings from the prime moderator there meant we are liable for that second note (although if we were given a clearer direction in the first place- we wouldnt have been confused, no?😕)! It was a mere sample (per the pm and that apparently since she cant go around pming all of those breaking the rules, the entire thread will have to suffer the consequences!LOL)Guys feel free to send her millions of pms detailing other CCs breaking rules too, that way she can sort out other CCs too and we wont feel like we are being picked on!😳</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"><font color="#ff0000">NOTE TO MODERATOR</font>! I am merely stating the essence of your pm to the entire thread here, i hope that is not against any rules and regulations and apologies if it is, but like yourself, I too would find it hard work to pm everyone here with the sample you've pmed me, hence am making it an open matter to let others know where we apparently went wrong.</font>

haha...just as expected...
Its more of dicatorship here
and if they had problem with individual members then why not message us..its not a lot considering how fast and efficient they are...

Sincere apologies to all the other members of the thread that it got a note thanks to me.. I dont really think I said anythingwrong. Was just commenting on the general state of the forum. There are too many lockdowns on posts..a simple observation and nothing else

I will shut up coz I dont want the thread to suffer coz of my defiance

oh and I might unknowningly mess up the rules..kindly warn me alone and dont punish the whole thread..wouldnt that be more reasonble and just 😳
Edited by NalayakShaitaan - 11 years ago
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Julez thank you for explaining why we were being showered with lauuu 😉 Nonetheless my bird brains still didn't grasp why, how & for what we got the note 😕

Should we do 'Ji hazuri' , become pally & be non-existent to not get any warning?? 🤔 Coz I've see many CCs & forum in general where rules are broken everyday & the thread continues to thrive

Since the MoDs are busy monitoring should the person or persons who are stalking this thread to abuse the report button be warned too?? or they get to slip away for being the selfless vigilantes of IF ??

Sorry to my looters for being me
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Haila. Itna sannata kyun hai yahan?
_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
krishna janam ki ssbko lak lak badhai...
Happy janmastmi looters
_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Coming after 3 days... itna kch ho gya... 1 more mod note..n aaaila 100 pages completed... n now sannaata...
What is this krishna sr ji..
Infofan thumbnail
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/21148-post-production-head-of-mahabharat-yash-puri-passes-away.htm

This is so sad yaar.

Mahabharata's last episode was on Saturday and he passed away on Sunday during their success bash. He was so young too.

Anybody else watching Mahabharata?
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hey looters...whats going on😲

Notes...uff...who is keeping eagle eye on us...😆

@Nandy... yes I watched mahabharat...which role was he playing
truantmuse thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I've been busy and haven't been able to pop in much - so it came as a huge surprise to me to see that we are being showered with so much attention. All publicity is good publicity I say, so on with our chit chat! 😃
Infofan thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

Hey looters...whats going on😲

Notes...uff...who is keeping eagle eye on us...😆

@Nandy... yes I watched mahabharat...which role was he playing

Dhani he was post production head.

Infofan thumbnail

Originally posted by: truantmuse

I've been busy and haven't been able to pop in much - so it came as a huge surprise to me to see that we are being showered with so much attention. All publicity is good publicity I say, so on with our chit chat! 😃

Hey Surin. How are you?