anshurg5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
🤣

Originally posted by: RTee

Did capture quite a lot, but did not analyse so deeply.

Some People love the actors TR and SS so much and are so worried about their health and well being. I am truly overwhelmed. Their love for these two actors is so much more than our love for the characters of Shiv and Anandi. It is this deep love for TR and SS that makes them pick up a magnifying glass and look for flaws that need to be improved upon in their opinion.

It makes me weep😭😭. Hope I too am able to love TV celebrities like this someday...

🤣🤣

Btw I am happy that I do not posses this special talent of using magnifying glass for the sake of others. 😉😆

MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
who are ul talking about🤪😕
adi2512 thumbnail
Arti,
Forget about the 'flaws'
Every single human has...
Some are extra thin and some extra fat..
There are clothing sizes ranging from XP to XXL 😆
The thing that amazes me is , there are quite a few sensual moves ☺️, that we have missed of AnSh dance 😲...missed even by our most prized zoomology expert
anshurg5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi2512

Arti,

Forget about the 'flaws'
Every single human has...
Some are extra thin and some extra fat..
There are clothing sizes ranging from XP to XXL 😆
The thing that amazes me is , there are quite a few sensual moves ☺️, that we have missed of AnSh dance 😲...missed even by our most prized zoomology expert

So true Uma,
No one is free from flaws.

If take pics of every sec, we will deffo get some cool and some not so cool pics with every one. But it takes a lot of hard work to pick exactly those points which are uncool in their opinion. This needs applaud definitely. 😆

Btw perhaps our zoomology expert does not has eyes required for these sensual moves. 😉
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Yesterday's performances in JDJ were very good.
Just loved Ashish Sharma's performance
Felt bad for Kushal Punjabi though.
anshurg5 thumbnail
Kushal was unlucky to be pitted against Keeku Y/day despite being good himself.
He was outstanding.

----------------
Ashish keeps on surprising me. He picks any style with so much ease and grace.
In addition he is very light on his feet.

------------
Shakti was very good but it was expected from her.
----------
Tara- Jean was brilliant, she can not understand properly the lyrics but still gave superb emotions.

-----------------------

Waiting to watch Mony's dance today. 😛

Edited by anshurg5 - 11 years ago
adi2512 thumbnail
Most of all , I just could not believe that 'palak' guy has such dancing abilities 😆
MaxMayfield thumbnail
aah aashish fans here😉😉
honestly this time, Im still not feeling the grip of JDJ...not feeling like rooting for any particular contestant - not Shakti or popo also...
++++++++++++++++
yaar koi naya song do na...I m bored of my playlist they were playing some fab Kishore kumar songs in the morning coz they are celebrating his birdie week...and there are so many Bengali songs of Kishore da and Pancham da...which were later recreated with him only in hindi songs...like oh mere dil ke chain and all...
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I am not rooting for anyone this time . I just watch to enjoy good dances nowadays. 😛
MaxMayfield thumbnail

oye khushi came to IF today kya?😲 please anyone PM me haa, if she is around😛 I miss dandewali