I owe this knowledge solely to IPK, but the moment I saw this question, I was mentally like, No! Diwali is 24 October..😆😆
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
RAMAYAN AT PH 23.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
The Parth Bombshell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
I owe this knowledge solely to IPK, but the moment I saw this question, I was mentally like, No! Diwali is 24 October..😆😆
Don't make plans just now..I am scared to visit Cal during this encephalitis scare..
Yes, La, I get it.. When you have a metered connection, heavy download makes the whole thing slower than usual..
& I love English movies..& I dig action movies too.. Now-a-days they have made the whole action thing so stylized that its too much fun to watch! & I dig the bg scores current action films use..They use contemporary rock tunes..I watched a lot action movies this Eid.. Loved Divergent, Captain America: The Winter Soldier.. Amazing Spider-man 2 & a few others I watched were good too.. Watched a lot of horror movies & Korean horror too..
Originally posted by: asrcraze
She has already told us that she never misses anybody
That is what I said too
Originally posted by: asrcraze
Exactly what he does... He'll play a BG score and call me, "Come listen to this...Its awesome.."My brother does the same and so they get along so well... I'm saying this because my brother usually doesn't talk much ...They discuss movies nonstop everytime they meet...My laptop only has IPK ❤️I have Frozen too
Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp
💔Yday I came across such a ridiculous story treated in a more ridiculous way and I thought of K only
Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp
I went back to read abt encephalitis in 4 states of India after you mentioned it here. But is it communicable?