jtmbarun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RizArshi

Sara 🤗

Why? Do you plan to never visit India?

I am fine. Thanks 😊

Nahin yaar..If it was inmy hands ..I would come right away.. To meet BS!!!😳
But I dnt know..lets see what the future has in store..

You are having exams these days?? till when??
RizArshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: jtmbarun

Nahin yaar..If it was inmy hands ..I would come right away.. To meet BS!!!😳
But I dnt know..lets see what the future has in store..

You are having exams these days?? till when??

Till I get a good job 😳
Dee_J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Yes Dee Dee. I had an exam today. How did your exam go?

I like travelling. The weather doesn't matter to me. Try to enjoy it

It was confusion and no exam or interview was there. Kolkata nahi bhi jaate toh kaam ban jaata😆
I like travelling but not in summer as I sweat a lot 🤢
RizArshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dee_J

It was confusion and no exam or interview was there. Kolkata nahi bhi jaate toh kaam ban jaata😆

I like travelling but not in summer as I sweat a lot 🤢

Look on the bright side. You got to me Pooh 😃
Dee_J thumbnail

Look on the bright side. You got to me Pooh 😃

yeah I got to meet her. But papa scolded me a lot for this confusion😭 And since then he's been taunting me in this regard Anyways..let it be!
So how was your day?
jtmbarun thumbnail

Till I get a good job 😳

Oh ok...😃
jtmbarun thumbnail

My damn internet😡

I know I look like a retard here...look at my hairs Anyways, thanks for saying good things😃

Yeah, I am happy that I got to meet one person from CC! Now my wish is to meet everyone! Which might be possible only after 3 years...😛

Apu you had exam?😲

Btw, on 16th I am again travelling to ranchi for another exam. Itni garmi mei train journey😭

After 3 yrs kyun??

Me too don't like travelling when it is too hot..🤢
RizArshi thumbnail

yeah I got to meet her. But papa scolded me a lot for this confusion😭 And since then he's been taunting me in this regard Anyways..let it be!

So how was your day?

Day was busy but I met many of my friends. So It wasn't a bad day
Dee_J thumbnail

Originally posted by: jtmbarun

After 3 yrs kyun??

Me too don't like travelling when it is too hot..🤢

Because once I'll be done with bachelors, I'll be a free bird😛
jtmbarun thumbnail