Kushal looked clearly jealous of his GF😛
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Mojo.Jojo_

Yup sort of😆😆

Gauhar won BB7😆

Kushal looked clearly jealous of his GF😛

Sanaya never talk about anyone's show (except her) and suddenly from no where she was saying I want Gauhar to Win and blah blah 😆

so we can see its pre decided as Mohit was also saying Gauhar will win 😆

#Unfair tanisha in finale 🥱 Kushal's come back 🥱 Nautanki of tanisha and Armaan and still no action 🥱

BB7 was maha pakao 😆
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
^Yeah this season was very lame specially the hell heaven concept🥱

And I bet GauShal will break up now, since both have got recognition.

I was thinking that Tanisha would win, but Gau did😆
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail

^Yeah this season was very lame specially the hell heaven concept🥱

And I bet GauShal will break up now, since both have got recognition.

I was thinking that Tanisha would win, but Gau did😆

waise bhi deserving person ko BB7 me kuch nahi milaa... the day there was no nomination actually Tanisha was evicted (SK used his power as per rule he can do it once ) but at last moment Channel changed 🥱 and Kept Tanisha as Tanisha and Armaan 60's ka drama was giving them TRP..

seriously Heaven and Hell was crap haa it didn't work so they changed concept 😆

Sofiya was not in finale 🥱 so much violence 🥱 Only Andy was entertaining but he was treated unfair always😆

nothing to watch on TV
#QH tried to watch 2-3 episode but couldn't connect to the story.
#MEIEJ already left watching it CVS🤬
#RR i loved title track will surely watch it (but if its male oriented like ARK & MSK then Done🤢)
#CNWK is loosing its charm

For time pass i watched KRK's entry it was hilarious.. but duplicate track 😕
Befikre thumbnail
Arrey, MEIEJ is good abhi🤣 And now RK-KRK will come face to face, so we'll have action also😆

Baaki, I find all shows bakwaas. QH mein to offscreen zyada drama hai🤣

#WeSupportKSG🤣
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail

Arrey, MEIEJ is good abhi🤣 And now RK-KRK will come face to face, so we'll have action also😆

Baaki, I find all shows bakwaas. QH mein to offscreen zyada drama hai🤣

#WeSupportKSG🤣

seriously all the shows are bakwas... the last i loved was RK and Cvs ruined it🤢🤢🤢

after RK i dont feel like even watching any show 😆 about QH lol off screen drama is going awesome re 😆😆😆

just wait for 1 or 2 months then GC & BS will do this 😉 MB is under scanner hope this duplicate track will bring TRP if it wont then Alvida to MEIEJ
Befikre thumbnail

Originally posted by: BabajiKaThullu

seriously all the shows are bakwas... the last i loved was RK and Cvs ruined it🤢🤢🤢

after RK i dont feel like even watching any show 😆 about QH lol off screen drama is going awesome re 😆😆😆

just wait for 1 or 2 months then GC & BS will do this 😉 MB is under scanner hope this duplicate track will bring TRP if it wont then Alvida to MEIEJ

Yaar, did Gul also stalk our last CC? We wanted BS, GC and KSG together in a new show and see two of them are already coming and KSG is out of QH, so we might see him too🤣

Yeah, I hope this duplicate track brings TRPs. Nahi toh show gaya😛
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail

Yaar, did Gul also stalk our last CC? We wanted BS, GC and KSG together in a new show and see two of them are already coming and KSG is out of QH, so we might see him too🤣

Yeah, I hope this duplicate track brings TRPs. Nahi toh show gaya😛

I think Yes, she must haves stalked us and say what even MEIEJ is ending in Feb so you know about dream 😆

#duplicate track.. forum people are accepting but will TRP audience accept?😕 its not impossible as SC is also getting high TRP after losing it😆