Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Fari it is from the movie Waqt. The same movie with the song ae meri zohra jabeen tujhe maloom nahi.

Sleepy. Good night
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Saiyu.. Thanks for the pics of the famous snuggable blankies.. I'll give you my home address & buy me a purple/lilac colour & I'll pay you for the price and P&P 😉 😳
Edited by .x-bumblebee-x. - 11 years ago
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

Hey Soni. Me and La loved your comment on my one shot.

Fari read her comment. She sang a song for your darling boy

Good night La

I was talking to K. She ate away my battery 😔

Really?! 😲 ..

I didn't write much.. :/
It was quick.. Lol..

Kalyaani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Good morning Laa...😃
I spoke to Saiyu and slept ok ok to wake up at 7...
A day of shopping planned with sister...
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Good morning La 😊

Soni the song you wrote was funny

Oh yes K. Today is Tuesday. Have fun!
Kalyaani thumbnail

Good morning La 😊

Soni the song you wrote was funny

Oh yes K. Today is Tuesday. Have fun!

Shopping is no fun at times Saiyu...I usually land up spending so much unnecessarily
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
K the two threads we reported last night have been closed 😊
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
K to me shopping is never fun... 😕
Kalyaani thumbnail

K the two threads we reported last night have been closed 😊

Good work Saiyu...it was appalling to put it mildly
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Saraa herself removed the content calling it po*nographic.

DTs ko kya kya padhna padta hai when threads get reported. They don't have the option to pick and choose. I just realised this. Poor them