renjini263 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Dii I always fail to understand Y everytym Rk gets instigated by Dips nd Y always MB is shown weak!!!! 😡
waise d concept of new show is gud...
piya- thumbnail
but reni if this show is coming at 9.30 then toh i won't watch it hehe as i am loving tumhari paakhi 😳
piya- thumbnail
reni i did not read the article just saw the headline is it written rk got instigated by dips?
renjini263 thumbnail
ACP Abhi nd Daya keep eye on Sachin's every move...
After two days Sachin calls Rahul nd tells him to meet at d same place where dey hd met dat day...

Rahul in4ms Daya dat Sachin is cmng to give him money... Trio follow Sachin..
piya- thumbnail
but reni if this show is coming at 9.30 then toh i won't watch it hehe as i am loving tumhari paakhi 😳

reni i did not read the article just saw the headline is it written rk got instigated by dips?
renjini263 thumbnail
Dii I will watch repeat... even TP also I watch repeat only kyunki at 9:30 mom nd dad watch Sree Krishnan serial on Surya TV...
piya- thumbnail
rahul: paise laaye ho?
sachin: sabut laaye ho?

rahul: sawal ka jawab sawal nahi hotha sachin

sachin: haan laaya hoon

rahul: thik hai toh aage bado aur paise do

sachin moves little ahead and points his gun on rahul; he was just about to press the trigger of the gun when abhi let out a gun shot that injured sachin's hand and the gun fell on the ground

daya comes and holds sachin's hand the trio surround sachin and without speaking a word take him to the bureau wherein the whole cid team along with salunkhe and taarika were waiting for them
renjini263 thumbnail
Na dii... woh nai...
I m telling ki y always dey show ki Rk getting affected by Dips words nd MB only cries!!!! dey hd first shown MB as a STRONG WOMAN where is dat MB nw..???
nd yep RK gets instigated by Dips.. my frnd told me..RK is actually happy hearing dat he will become dad.. nd he evens 4gives Sikky...bt. Dips tells ki ur movie will b affected... who will buy a pregnant women's movie nd blah blah 🤢😡
piya- thumbnail
Reni the prayer hauslo ki veer hoon got vanished and similarly mb's parents, sister got vanished ussi tarah mb's strong character also got gul 😆
regarding rk he doesn't have a brain of his own he just has ego he is the most stupid male character on tv he has style but no soul
piya- thumbnail
reni its bv time me going to watch it chal we will continue with our game tomorrow jaan love u stay blessed muahh