Breeeezy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh is it, I had a busy week did not see news or paper, I hope it's not so bad ... I guess we will have rains here then next few days
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pmgsk

Oh is it, I had a busy week did not see news or paper, I hope it's not so bad ... I guess we will have rains here then next few days

yeah that is also there, but it is predicted to be so strong

It is festival season, i am worried about people.
Breeeezy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KittenRose

yeah that is also there, but it is predicted to be so strong

It is festival season, i am worried about people.

hope god showers his blessings and it turns out weaker ! It happened with me in US, Sandy was expected to hit my place severely , nothing of that sorts happened and damage was limited to few places. Hope authorities ve taken enough measures ...
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: pmgsk

hope god showers his blessings and it turns out weaker ! It happened with me in US, Sandy was expected to hit my place severely , nothing of that sorts happened and damage was limited to few places. Hope authorities ve taken enough measures ...

yeah they have taken all the necessary measures, but still we can't do anything when Nature gets into its bad form na😕
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
kya hai sum, he does not look handsome at all in that photo
Socklet thumbnail

Originally posted by: KittenRose

kya hai sum, he does not look handsome at all in that photo

i know but his eyes looks droolicious 😳
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail