shijinareneesh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maverickmartin

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#336699">
</font>
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#336699">A? Not D? Or A and D both bhi chalega?</font>

my sis liking both..but his father like A n we r considering both,so u can suggest with both A n D even S too..my sis name start with S...
LeenaRocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: crazy4ArnavSR

Ahh...don't even talk about it. It felt more like a Joke to me. All tht they could ask for technical test was software technology...and not a single question for Biotech people. 😡 So...offcourse...it didn't go well!

Hi Crazy!! :)
what is the job profile you applied for?
crazy4ArnavSR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_Soul

Rabba Ve Leena & Crazy...

Crazy how was ur interview? did you eat interviewer's head or not?

Mavi: that's true... Very precious memories they are now..!!

Yaar interview never happened...It's scheduled for monday and only for those who qualify today's test. And today's test...Like i told u...it wasn't good!
-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Ok ok so three pages downwa in just few minutes
Rabba Vey Lena n Meg how r u girls... Lena hows our princess?
crazy4ArnavSR thumbnail

Originally posted by: LeenaRocks

Hi Crazy!! :)
what is the job profile you applied for?

It was actually for internship for GE Healthcare. Software part was partially expected but so was something from my core branch...Biotech...but tht never happened! Also m not really good with software.
-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
A for Aman
A for Arnav
A for Akash 3 naam meri taraf sy for u Shiji
crazy4ArnavSR thumbnail
Rabba Vey Fari...& shiji...
@Fari- m good! just a little upset...but smiling 😊
@Shiji- i have suggestions too- Akshat, Advay
maverickmartin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

P.S. Sorry for the Romeo and Juliet reference. :p
Edited by maverickmartin - 12 years ago
maverickmartin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: crazy4ArnavSR

Ahh...don't even talk about it. It felt more like a Joke to me. All tht they could ask for technical test was software technology...and not a single question for Biotech people. 😡 So...offcourse...it didn't go well!

😡
That's not fair! Ajeeb hai!
crazy4ArnavSR thumbnail
beautiful quotes Mav! 😊
btw..how's ur new sem going now?