its updated. and something twisty is on the way.. 😕
I was here to say that. Now I am off from here for a while. See you all later.😊
barauni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anarocksick

Hi Nivea

okay bye everybody...

Going off to pack. Ta ta. Raat ko milte hai... shayad.

Happy journey!!!😃
Take_That thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hi Nivea

okay bye everybody...

Going off to pack. Ta ta. Raat ko milte hai... shayad.

U are going to Uttarakhand, Ana? Tomo?
Take_That thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuperstarSanaya

Hi Nivi kumari..

How was your B'day girl? 😊
TO all who reads 'Never say Goodbye'
its updated. and something twisty is on the way.. 😕
I was here to say that. Now I am off from here for a while. See you all later.😊

Madhu...😃
B'day was good...😃
SuperstarSanaya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nexus_13

U are going to Uttarakhand, Ana? Tomo?

Uttarakhand?
But its flooded badly Ana. Make sure of everything before you start.
My Brother is there for his camping and it has been halted coz of Flood.
Take care Ana and have safe & happy Journey.😊
Anarocksick thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Bye =)

No no I'm not going to Uttrakhand. Don't want to die, bhai, abhi to mai jawaan hoon.

I'm going to Gwalior and Agra (last min plan change)
Anarocksick thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SuperstarSanaya

Ana.. no no
No Chhota muh Badi baat. You are absolutely right. Its exactly what I feel too. Just the responsibilities right now wont let me. But its there in my mind. Once I am little settled, I am going to make it there.
And Woman like your Moms, I respect them a lot. I personally know of some. And, trust me they amaze me as how perfectly they manage about everything & still is studying.
So, Yup.. it's there in my list. I will definitely get back to it.😃

👍🏼
SuperstarSanaya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Bye =)

No no I'm not going to Uttrakhand. Don't want to die, bhai, abhi to mai jawaan hoon.

CHalo that's good.
Make the best out of it.
Have safe Journey.
Enjoy.😊
TTYL. Now I am finally off from here. 😆
barauni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3621296&PID=85851746&#85851746

😆😎
Take_That thumbnail

Bye =)

Okay good good!
Have a nice trip!
Haan abhi to shaadi bhi nahin hui hai...😆