ZAHARA. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RICOPUNK101

Its true, but! I've just borrowed the first season from the library again! Maybe I'll buck up the courage this time.

I just emotional whenever I see cute moments! Like when a minor character died - even though I didn't really know him much - I still wanted to cry because it was so well written and omg, your heart just breaks!!
Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7
wats up ? itna slow kyu chal rhi hai cc n lazy miss update cc yaar
ZAHARA. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: palakluvsabhiya

wats up ? itna slow kyu chal rhi hai cc n lazy miss update cc yaar

=P

I'll update the story when my exams are over, too lazy to do it now. 😆

omg, I'm so tired. Woke up and went to college to hand something in, waited for the bus to go back home but it didn't come so I started walking for an HOUR and then the bus comes! 😭

My poor feet!

Arreyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZAHARA.

=P

I'll update the story when my exams are over, too lazy to do it now. 😆

omg, I'm so tired. Woke up and went to college to hand something in, waited for the bus to go back home but it didn't come so I started walking for an HOUR and then the bus comes! 😭

My poor feet!

miss lazy bee 😆
ohk ohk take rest 😛
705014 thumbnail
@palakluvsabhiya I love your profile photo ! 😳
@ZAHARA. I thought I was the only one who thought Jake and Peyton were uber cute. 😛

Hating the new Brooke - Chris thing ! I WANT BRUCAS !
Arreyaar thumbnail
nbtanha me too chris booke yukkk
705014 thumbnail
I know ! I hope this ends soon :| Mera sar chakra jaata hai
muzzy_sk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hello guys :D. We love Brucas <3. And as favorite character it would be Brooke..She is so awesome.

Ugh I wish she had not slept with Chris, when Lucas came in to see her and the when he saw then,the look on his face dude!. ugh!!. i wanted to kill Brooke, but then I love her too much to do that, so yeah Chris should die.

P.S: strange seeing We and I both being used?. umm..well acount handled by two people so i knew she also likes Brucas *at least Brooke*. And the other was just me.

Edited

Turns out my friend likes Peyton, Nathan and Whitey. She likes Brooke coz well she is fun but a little too much so not her preference.

We both love Jake and Peyton! :D

I should have said Hi guys,we are new.. instead of jumping into conversation na?🤔.

Um..Hi, new here 😃 .

-Shreya and Kanishtha

Edited by muzzy_sk - 12 years ago
Arreyaar thumbnail
welcome shreya and kanishtha 🤗
muzzy_sk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
^ Thanks 🤗 🤗