Kranu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

New pic... Healthier looking... With only stubble ...shopping karta hua Barun

OMG I am in fangaling mode yeh banda kya khaata hai, one day exhausted and the very next day healthy looking. He is looking awesome here 😳
Kranu thumbnail

Amritaa and Vasu ... Not only was he given shalwar kameez but also jhumke and sandals to give to his co-star 😲

What THE **** 😡 was that, BS plz be rude like certain someone
VasuS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Amritaa and Vasu ... Not only was he given shalwar kameez but also jhumke and sandals to give to his co-star 😲

WHAT!!
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Kranu

What THE **** 😡 was that, BS plz be rude like certain someone

He cant be rude..bt he must have handle all this well..😊
VasuS thumbnail

Let me guess was it team Jodi that gave him this gift ?
Ilahi_mera_Jiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

No simi...dont tell me more..
I already cringed a 1000 times after hearing that...🥱
Barun ko chodo...i would feel embarrassed for any guy for that matter...He is too nice that he is putting up with all this nagging...🥱
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Is sona around? In her comparison pic she made Barun look a little more healthy than he actually looks in the original pic. How did u manage tht sona?
Plus he looks so difft in the 2 pics na
VasuS thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFaddictinUS

Let me guess was it team Jodi that gave him this gift ?

If it was ... Then he DID handle them well with his sarcasm In the last question ... What a pity that he was subtly rude ... Rude for Barun standards but not enough to register in their minds ... 😡
Kranu thumbnail

Originally posted by: riti4u

He cant be rude..bt he must have handle all this well..😊

that is not enouugh for some ppl
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritaa10

No simi...dont tell me more..
I already cringed a 1000 times after hearing that...🥱
Barun ko chodo...i would feel embarrassed for any guy for that matter...He is too nice that he is putting up with all this nagging...🥱

I know. He is too nice. I wish he wud say no I don't think I can carry all tht.., but he is too sweet.., there r so many instances where I wish he wud say no. He picks up all calls . Talks to ppl after they hv identified themselves as fans.. Cuts calls when a fan approaches when he is in the middle of a call... Sigh.. How can someone be like this