pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sama, good idea about the time period. But many are from Us like polly, vasu may be others also. otherwise if we can give a specific time, not a bad idea.
.S.A. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: polly2312

Exactly...same for me!

By the way, you said you were in spicegirls thread. I used to love that thread. Did you change your display name recently? Or were you Sama in that thread also?

i changed my id after first 200 post. I was same.
.S.A. thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Sama, good idea about the time period. But many are from Us like polly, vasu may be others also. otherwise if we can give a specific time, not a bad idea.

well we can have more than one time ... I mean its not necessary but still will be helpful.
pinkeye thumbnail
@Sama, yup members can come anytime to cc to see if any one is there to chat or not. who ever will be online, can chat from tomorrow onwards, I will be posting certain topics related to various stuff( not necessarily related to Barun directly) for the discussion. what say?
.S.A. thumbnail
Yes that's a better idea ... Lets keep Barun to his thread ... We can of course talk about him as that's common factor but we should not evade the thread ... As it is all BS fans have kind of left the forum to make peace.
pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sama.

Yes that's a better idea ... Lets keep Barun to his thread ... We can of course talk about him as that's common factor but we should not evade the thread ... As it is all BS fans have kind of left the forum to make peace.

yup tht was the idea of this thread actually. we can discuss him in main forum in movie thread as usual as well as here.
but please sab ek thread pe busy mat ho jana, keep multibrowsing.😆
.S.A. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonaholic

yes. i like music according to mood and time.during nights i like to listen to old songs.they are magical

yes old song are soothing ... And meaningful!

Though for dancing it has to be chikni chameli 😃
.S.A. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nan08

i frankly do not get time to discuss about things i like and i do not know how ppl get time to spend on things they say they hate... kitni ajeeb hain log😆

i loveee music .. i listen to filmi songs n recently started listening to carnatic classicals and also some songs from old kannada movies😃

edit: i do like some old hindi film songs too and jagjit singh's gazals😊

so true ... I love dancing ... Par to spend extra time nahi Hota. Ajeeb hai duniya.

kiska chehra and hosh waloon ko ... Are two of my all time favourites.
pinkeye thumbnail
the lyrics of old songs are just so meaningful and reflects evry emotion. Today;s song lyrics are at its lowest. good night people. talk to you all tomorrow. Do keep this thread alive.
just need one suggestion- I was thinking to introduce theme of day kind of thing every day so that members can discuss dt thruout d day other than chit chatting.
do share ur feed back.
Edited by pinkeye - 12 years ago
.S.A. thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

the lyrics of old songs are just so meaningful and reflects evry emotion. Today;s song lyrics are at its lowest.

you mean tera pyaar hookkha bar ... Its so sizzling no ? 🤣