OMG..I gt this gif

man..I luv his laughter...heavenly

haaye .kitne dino baad hasta dekha hai
hi noreen how are you dear??? ...
vaatuhaara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
time to comment again on buzzz...

view all the pics in the gallery... try avoiding the one with the other top ranked celebrity... view more of his pics n pics with other actors... may be the view points will get shared when other celebrity is also tagged, in the same pic... me, in no mood to gift points there...😈
.shinchan. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: blueballoon

oh yaar...adi... i'm sulking here coz of the lightning, n you n this mango boy a brought a smile, to my face... that too a biiig smile... i love how he laughs his heart out... true joy

Sobti laugh fr hard core sobtians jachu..
🤗
.shinchan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: blueballoon

time to comment again on buzzz...

view all the pics in the gallery... try avoiding the one with the other top ranked celebrity...
view more of his pics n pics with other actors... may be the view points will get shared when other celebrity is also tagged, in the same pic... me, in no mood to gift points there...😈

@bold-- i dop d same..😈
.shinchan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: adithyan

from the main forum...credits to shona 3

☺️ superb
.shinchan. thumbnail
i hv more BARUN's goofy gifs 😉
rockingcouple12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Good morning to all the sobtians😃..have a great day ahead
BS.KSG_Dewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
latest news by MQ...Barun's interview is coming yay yippy i'm so excited my cuty pie is coming to make our lives blissfull 🥳
MediaQue Entertainment
4 hours ago via mobile
Watch out or barun sobti's interview on zoom this Saturday !!!!
vaatuhaara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Barunshell

latest news by MQ...Barun's interview is coming yay yippy i'm so excited my cuty pie is coming to make our lives blissfull 🥳
MediaQue Entertainment
4 hours ago via mobile
Watch out or barun sobti's interview on zoom this Saturday !!!!

🥳 😳 😛 ☺️
mishaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
good morning :-) first thing i did today z to comment on barun's profile...barun has less no. of fans than d other two top celebrities :( does it affect his ranking?n how to increase his view points?plz enlighten me...n thank u for d gud newss...yaay! waiting for saturday:-):-)