Mine is A+ :D

lazyleaves thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asrcraze

You got to know it only today ??

Mine is A+ :D

Haan dekhna, I didnt know :( Meine socha yeh bhi test karwa leti hu :D

When I told my doc about it he told me that even he doesn't know his blood group. I told him that he is joking but he told me that he wasn't and that too with a straight face!

I mean how is it even possible to not know your blood group when you are a doctor!

K ka kya blood group hai?
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lazyleaves

Haan dekhna, I didnt know :( Meine socha yeh bhi test karwa leti hu :D

When I told my doc about it he told me that even he doesn't know his blood group. I told him that he is joking but he told me that he wasn't and that too with a straight face!

I mean how is it even possible to not know your blood group when you are a doctor!

K ka kya blood group hai?

It is not necessary that they know Lazy...Mine I found out because I had no other go...Or else I'd still not know it!

Its a huge humiliating story

When K comes we'll ask...!

lazyleaves thumbnail
Tell na La. I like to hear humiliating stories when it doesn't involve me :D
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lazyleaves

Tell na La. I like to hear humiliating stories when it doesn't involve me :D

I came to know because my college suddenly brought this mandatory health check up for their first year student because they wanted to make the in campus clinic famous

I had to have it checked... I couldn't even take leave because I didn't know there was going to be a check up that day...it was suddenly decided :(

It took the technician 10 mins to make me stay put and let him pierce my finger for a drop of blood...I didn't let him hold my hand...He had a needle in hand and was going to prick for only a drop...My friend had to hold me so that I wouldn't run away... All this happened with my class guys looking on 😕

He said, "Don't tell me you haven't had your blood tested before? What are you, a school kid?"
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Putchu .. !!!!😎 Putchu !!!!
LOL .. WHY WHY AM I STILL WATCHING YRKKH ?!?!
lazyleaves thumbnail

Originally posted by: asrcraze

I came to know because my college suddenly brought this mandatory health check up for their first year student because they wanted to make the in campus clinic famous

I had to have it checked... I couldn't even take leave because I didn't know there was going to be a check up that day...it was suddenly decided :(

It took the technician 10 mins to make me stay put and let him pierce my finger for a drop of blood...I didn't let him hold my hand...He had a needle in hand and was going to prick for only a drop...My friend had to hold me so that I wouldn't run away... All this happened with my class guys looking on 😕

He said, "Don't tell me you haven't had your blood tested before? What are you, a school kid?"

Ha ha :D

If not for your friend holding you, you would have ran away?

Arre that pricking thing is not at all painful.

You are such a delicate darling :D

I have to tell K to be gentle with you
Putchu is their New Puppy .. 😆
This show has run out of Idea's ..
IT MUST END .. It's gone on far too long .. LOL ..
Aww poor La, I HATE INJECTIONS in FRONT of all your Class Year group .. why do they have injections in school ..
But the good thing was seeing the matcho boys look away and close their eyes ..😆