.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
you didnt like Inshi scene 🥺
i dont think il ever like Inshi again , Rishi just annoys me, his shayari and nautanki >.<

yep she is! i want Indira to be back asap for Indu , but then again Inshi 🤬

and Saheb will turn negative in couple episodes because his character has several layers uff this illa bedi and her character assassinations 😆
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nanz-have you seen kai po che?😳
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Ratzlicious--

nanz-have you seen kai po che?😳

No i might see it this weekend! Sounds like a great movie , have you seen? 😳 Sushant is cute 😆

Originally posted by: likaboss

you didnt like Inshi scene 🥺

i dont think il ever like Inshi again , Rishi just annoys me, his shayari and nautanki >.<

yep she is! i want Indira to be back asap for Indu , but then again Inshi 🤬

and Saheb will turn negative in couple episodes because his character has several layers uff this illa bedi and her character assassinations 😆

i dint like it as well🤔 but i was happy seeing indira after so long😳in her regulars clothes😆
in whole m just feeling bad for indu yaar,poor girl
at the end it have to be inshi🤬we all have to tolerate this,,i wont hv mind inshi if this zashi thing wont hv been happened😡bt anyways i m looking forward to watch kabir in mental hospital😆
yaha jo bhi aata hai mental hospital hi jata hai😆jab huna-kabir dikhana hi nahi tha to sapne kyu dikhaye🤓🥺

No i might see it this weekend! Sounds like a great movie , have you seen? 😳 Sushant is cute 😆

yeah i was watching it yesterday,,great movie yaar😳
yep sushant is realy cute😛,,he is lucky too😃
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail
DD do you watch NB? 😳
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail

yeah i was watching it yesterday,,great movie yaar😳
yep sushant is realy cute😛,,he is lucky too😃

he is damn lucky! he is getting flooded with movie offers 😆

DD do you watch NB? 😳

yeah sometimes i do watch,,whose ur fav couple?😆
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail

i dint like it as well🤔 but i was happy seeing indira after so long😳in her regulars clothes😆
in whole m just feeling bad for indu yaar,poor girl
at the end it have to be inshi🤬we all have to tolerate this,,i wont hv mind inshi if this zashi thing wont hv been happened😡bt anyways i m looking forward to watch kabir in mental hospital😆
yaha jo bhi aata hai mental hospital hi jata hai😆jab huna-kabir dikhana hi nahi tha to sapne kyu dikhaye🤓🥺

I feel Ila wont bring Inshi till the very end , i dont blame her either 😆
yeah miss Hitler Didi and her hitlerpan , but i really want to see some Jr Indu and Senior Indu scenes 😳 imagine both hitlers how cute 😆 i really wish Babli isnt Indiras daughter 🤔

he is damn lucky! he is getting flooded with movie offers 😆

yeah he got a yashraj film opposite parineeti😃i think he is going to make big in BW😳