Tashu🤗

u did not watch it still?😲 it has everything
☺️☺️ wale dialogues from sanaya too🤣
u shouldn't miss some of sanaya's classy lines for anything in the world!!🤣
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SreeASRfan

why should that line be there😡🤣...she was clear that she worked hard for khushi BAS!! so its to her credit! some one should learn from her!😡 i can't tel u how much loved her attitude👍🏼...Gul jee needs that😡

SRK always gives weird interviews😳 nothing new in that🤣
they all give pathetic interviews beyy..the point is they don't care about any online bashing and stuff as much as Gul jee does🤣

so true she cant get ovr the bashing she got bt i wonder she got nothing compare to barun...nyway whtevr...nd yaa all do...ishilye itne controversies hote hai the thing u hv to be deplomatic with evry ans thts wht i can get from this industry,if u loose ur patience or took a step ahead of being deplomatic thn u r go went gone,abt fans acha bolo toh problm ,ulta bolo toh problm ufff...nyway we r reading thr interview from our POV bt thy nt giving with ours hw will thy match Thousands of fans POV thy will give thr its upto us hw will we take tht,obvously all wont agree with evryword thy r saying so argument will be thr bt can we change fans POV or Actors...LOL...sabb apne apne me khush hai it doesnt affect as long as u don care the day u started tht will start pressurizing u...sry for this long lecture bt did u watch dirty picture,wht Imran was saying (VO) ''jabtak care nahi kiya tab tak khush ti jab karna suru kiya tabb aur girti chaligayi' U kn wht i felt was thts the fact in this industry...nd hving said tht more thn all these things End of the day wht matter most is 'entertainment' as long as u r giving tht U r star it doesnt matter hw much bashing u r getting coz positive things always be thr...u can take salman as example...now i shuld stop warna tu maregi meko🤣
Edited by --krishyy-- - 12 years ago
TheCuriousCase thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Good noon guys
These guys hav sent us a video of HD quality. kis tarah ki video yaar my lappy and net both didnt work properly yday and upto now.
Lagta hain even net known that the video sent is a virus and it doesnt hav cure.🤣
Int i m little disappointed but did u guyz listen she is planning holidayz now but not with her supposed boy fraaand then whom she is planning holidays with.🤪
556195 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SreeASRfan

Tashu🤗

u did not watch it still?😲 it has everything
☺️☺️ wale dialogues from sanaya too🤣
u shouldn't miss some of sanaya's classy lines for anything in the world!!🤣

Sree🤗 teri tabiyet kaisi hai ab?

no..i have not..i am still thinking should i or shouldnt i? 😳 Barun bashing??? 😕
i read some from Mano and suchi 🤣 i am interested..about that BD thing and then i can control but barun cant 😉🤣🤣
556195 thumbnail

Originally posted by: itsmadsera

Good noon guys

These guys hav sent us a video of HD quality. kis tarah ki video yaar my lappy and net both didnt work properly yday and upto now.
Lagta hain even net known that the video sent is a virus and it doesnt hav cure.🤣
Int i m little disappointed but did u guyz listen she is planning holidayz now but not with her supposed boy fraaand then whom she is planning holidays with.🤪

Hey Maddy🤗
why are you disappointed? i have not still watch it
..ObliViate.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Delicious_BS-

Hey Maddy🤗
why are you disappointed? i have not still watch it

aree tashu may be maddy is talking abt the vedio sent by Monaya pankhi...🤣
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
tashu Manal doesnt care for these interviews does she..??..she loves these two mental i remeber her hitler post in grp, abt these interview argument...🤣
cuppa_n_cricket thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
yea Krishu...no one has been bashed like barun for the whole IPK fiasco!! if Gul was really genuine, she was have pointed out that too...or she would have just taken it in her stride. not crib over something that happened 2 months back and still try hard clear her image when the one who has got it most is maintaining a dignified silence on that matter!😛 no one but she herself is making matters worse for her by coming up with these stunts!

the rest u have said is abs right... everyone has a pov and if the pov of the actor clicks with that of the audience, people will appreciate the IV! As u said, it is the entertainment u provide that will matter the most! Our producer saahiba should take care of just that...provide quality entertainment and let her work do the talking for herself!! not rub more salt to old wounds and look like a dumb-head!

556195 thumbnail
no Kri maddy is talking about Sanaya-Gool interview only 😆
kaisi hai tu🤗