Sid.H thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ali Zafar to romance Yami Gautam in his next

Monday, October 08, 2012 | 1:56:52 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 5 Comments Ali Zafar to romance Yami Gautam in his next

After Katrina Kaif and Aditi Rao Hydari, Pakistani singer-actor Ali Zafar will be seen romancing Yami Gautam in tentatively tiled "Aman Ki Aasha".

ali zafar

After Katrina Kaif and Aditi Rao Hydari, Pakistani singer-actor Ali Zafar will be seen romancing Yami Gautam in tentatively tiled "Aman Ki Aasha".

Confirming the news, director of the film E. Niwas told IANS: "Yes, I am making a film which stars Ali Zafar and Yami Gautam. It's a love story."

TV actress Yami made a successful journey to big screen with hit movie "Vicky Donor".

To be produced by Neeraj Pandey's production house, the film is reportedly about a Pakistani boy and an Indian girl.

"The film is tentatively titled 'Aman Ki Aasha' but we are contemplating other titles as well. Let's see how things fall in place. The film will go on floors in March 2013," said Niwas, who earlier directed "Shool", "My Name Is Anthony Gonsalves" and "De Taali", among others.

naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Oye mubarakan

ANd quoting myself from last thread

Originally posted by: nadaanmasakalli

sidra you watch PSH i hate it now They have ruined it so much i just want adi sugni to get married now and stop this tamasha

@bidzo sorry i was trying to delete my past tweets so was away abhi not using twitter caz m deleting them

yo i had same thoughts as you regarding MB lols but i recently started watching form say like ganesh utsav and it's good sort of growing ofme and trust me i hate both the actors with all the guts but yeah it\s getting better

and tu BB dekh rahi hai?? thank god i'll have someone to talk about it i m all for apni kalavati 😆 i so want ashka to say bura na samjhe bhala nasamjhe dial

Edited by nadaanmasakalli - 12 years ago
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
apna twitter delete kar rahi hai ya sirf tweets?
sirf past tweets isi liye to itni triuble ho rahi hai
Sid.H thumbnail

Oye mubarakan

ANd quoting myself from last thread

Hey Faryyy

PSH - i always watched it off and on - i liked amrita a lot in the beginning - and at the same time i wanted adi-sugni to happen - but not at the cost of amrita becoming evil - i would have been fine if they didnt show her again - these shows just give me headaches now... i only watch zee shows because they upload them on YT themselves - everything else u have to look for them...

as for MB - so many people have said the same thing - that the show isnt as bad as it may appear - but i am kind of over indian soaps at the moment - i am watching PV and HJNH regularly (even those i skim) and everything else are once in a while out of boredom... now that fall seasons are here - watching all my fall shows - any of u guys watch OUAT, Revenge, TBBT, Greys?

oh and BB - yup watching the season - mostly for Urvashi - i love how bindaas she is - i really want her to win already (that may change later 😆) ... and even aashka is a good one ... lets see how this season goes - all i can say for now is kashif (the aam aadmi?) is in love with karishma (the model?) - it was really kind of hilarious! 🤣
Rofl and hwo he was trying to ignite her so she starts a fight lol but oh well i sort of agree with sapna's point or what she was trying to say

and lol i know i just FFmost of the shows right now just don't feel the attachement BTW tumne JTHJ ke songs sune kia OMG heeris my fav and saans
Sid.H thumbnail

Rofl and hwo he was trying to ignite her so she starts a fight lol but oh well i sort of agree with sapna's point or what she was trying to say

and lol i know i just FFmost of the shows right now just don't feel the attachement BTW tumne JTHJ ke songs sune kia OMG heeris my fav and saans

yup i've been listening to them for a while - i already loved CHalla - now i am addicted to Heer. Saans is good too - actually all of them are amazing - but heer is the current fav ... i cant wait for the movie!
Loving the soundtrackso much well it's rehman afterall just the joy of listenign to him after a year is something for me and now his net is ranjhana whichis again intresting &exciting
SunShine_A thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sidra2007

yup i've been listening to them for a while - i already loved CHalla - now i am addicted to Heer. Saans is good too - actually all of them are amazing - but heer is the current fav ... i cant wait for the movie!

am not bothered about the movie😛 but yea songs are amazing and Raabi and Heer hv to me favs
grown on me completely😛

b/w aap yahan😲
yeh kaise ho gaya😲