Originally posted by: GodnMe.Foreva

balika vadhu is an awesome show ;)

LOL

HAHAHA NO
the_notebook thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Appy_Indy

yap i will do that. let us change that to writers column then tera wala bhi wahan post karnage what you have written about me and sandy. then you can delete that from the main post.

ok,

U do it 😳

Ok here is mine---

Hey this is Vani ( ur very own rajdhaani express LOL)
and here I am with the most adorable writers of the forum, Appy_Indy and sandy1 with this new FF called Unknown Feelings. I am really very excited to work with my gulabjamun and sandy and we hope our trio's tadka would be liked by you all.

Love,
Vani
the_notebook thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
hahhaa
ok the movie "break ke baad" :-p
.Sandy. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: GodnMe.Foreva

hahhaa

ok the movie "break ke baad" :-p

US KA THEME KYA THA MAIN NAY FILM NAHI DEKHI LOL😆
.Sandy. thumbnail
APPY ND VANI

WITH THIS PLOT
ESPECIALLY CHILDHOOD ONE
IS PER EK THEME BUHAT SUIT KARTA HAI YAAR

GHARKE MURGI DAAL BARABAR LOL

I M NT JOKING SEE
THEY GET MARRIED FEW LOVEY DOVEY THINGS
COLLEGE JOINED AGAIN...INTIMATE SCENES

HOT CHICK ENTERING COLLEGE RAIZADA ATTRACTED TO HER IGNORING KHUSHI...BLA BLA WE CAN CONTINUE LATER WAT SAY
.Sandy. thumbnail
KHUSHI TU ARAAM SAY MIL GAYE SO HE WOULD CARE LESS...LATER HE WILL THINK HER LIKE BURDEN, PARENTS FORCED ME INTO THIS MARRIAGE AND THIS WAS YOUNG AGAE MARRIAGE ...HIS FEELINGS WILL CHANGE TOWARDS KHUSHI...IGNORING HER HURTING HER...SHE LEAVE HIM NOT ACTUALLY DIVORCE COZ IF HE DIVORCE HER SHE NEEDS TO GET MARRIED TO ANOTHER MAN FOR kHULAA THAT MEANS SHE NEED TO GET MARRIED TO OTHER MAN LIVES WITH HIM, SHE NEED TO DEVELOP HUSBAND WIFE RELATION WID SECOND HUSBAND THEN GET DIVORCE SHE NEED SPEND THREE MONTHS PERIOD AS IDDAT THATS TO CHECK IF LADY IS PREGNANT OR NOT. IF YES THEN SHE CAN'T MARRY TO OTHER MAN TILL SHE GIVE BIRTH TO BABY. SO THIS WILL BE LONGER AND HURTFUL PROCESS.

SHE WILL GO BACK TO HER MOM AND LEAVE HIM SUCH OR WE CAN ADD CHANGES IN THIS
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandy1

APPY ND VANI

WITH THIS PLOT
ESPECIALLY CHILDHOOD ONE
IS PER EK THEME BUHAT SUIT KARTA HAI YAAR

GHARKE MURGI DAAL BARABAR LOL

I M NT JOKING SEE
THEY GET MARRIED FEW LOVEY DOVEY THINGS
COLLEGE JOINED AGAIN...INTIMATE SCENES

HOT CHICK ENTERING COLLEGE RAIZADA ATTRACTED TO HER IGNORING KHUSHI...BLA BLA WE CAN CONTINUE LATER WAT SAY

there goes LA's entry 😆

brillant

then comes payel's role many if we make her khushi's friend. she will brain wash khushi and make her think about arnav haq and all. then khushi will try to impress arnav by her "namak ishq ka" just a theme 🤢
.Sandy. thumbnail
YUP ARNAV PIR BE NAHI PHISLAY GA I MEAN HE WIL B EFFECTD BT LAZ CHARM WILL B MORE EFFECT IF SEPARATION NEEDED.

ELSE WE CAN SEE
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandy1

KHUSHI TU ARAAM SAY MIL GAYE SO HE WOULD CARE LESS...LATER HE WILL THINK HER LIKE BURDEN, PARENTS FORCED ME INTO THIS MARRIAGE AND THIS WAS YOUNG AGAE MARRIAGE ...HIS FEELINGS WILL CHANGE TOWARDS KHUSHI...IGNORING HER HURTING HER...SHE LEAVE HIM NOT ACTUALLY DIVORCE COZ IF HE DIVORCE HER SHE NEEDS TO GET MARRIED TO ANOTHER MAN FOR kHULAA THAT MEANS SHE NEED TO GET MARRIED TO OTHER MAN LIVES WITH HIM, SHE NEED TO DEVELOP HUSBAND WIFE RELATION WID SECOND HUSBAND THEN GET DIVORCE SHE NEED SPEND THREE MONTHS PERIOD AS IDDAT THATS TO CHECK IF LADY IS PREGNANT OR NOT. IF YES THEN SHE CAN'T MARRY TO OTHER MAN TILL SHE GIVE BIRTH TO BABY. SO THIS WILL BE LONGER AND HURTFUL PROCESS.

SHE WILL GO BACK TO HER MOM AND LEAVE HIM SUCH OR WE CAN ADD CHANGES IN THIS

ok then next we can write that arnav will try to build up the same rapot with other females the rapot he has with khushi but the damage will be done. he will never be able to find that chemistry with anyone. and he will start missing her. he will become grumpy at times and his flamboyent image will start changing in due corse of time and also with age.

khushi will start some business on her own as she will be facing tana from her mother about the money crunch. and payel and akash will help her. but she will not know that actually arnav will help her doing that. that will be revealed much later maybe towards the end.

we can give a leap of 7 years but as they stay in same moholla khushi will be going to his house and he will be coming to her house for rituals and functions

inbetween we can have a rich business man's entry in khushi's life who will be start taking care of her and they will have a very good emotional rapot. arnav will come to know and wont be able to do anything about it.

later he will confront her

what say?
.Sandy. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Appy_Indy

ok then next we can write that arnav will try to build up the same rapot with other females the rapot he has with khushi but the damage will be done. he will never be able to find that chemistry with anyone. and he will start missing her. he will become grumpy at times and his flamboyent image will start changing in due corse of time and also with age.

khushi will start some business on her own as she will be facing tana from her mother about the money crunch. and payel and akash will help her. but she will not know that actually arnav will help her doing that. that will be revealed much later maybe towards the end.

we can give a leap of 7 years but as they stay in same moholla khushi will be going to his house and he will be coming to her house for rituals and functions

inbetween we can have a rich business man's entry in khushi's life who will be start taking care of her and they will have a very good emotional rapot. arnav will come to know and wont be able to do anything about it.

later he will confront her

what say?

perfect
i'll pm my readers today as i m going to update one of my ff today
it will be surprising one for them i told them i'll update on monday now.