Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ok just finished watching today's episode in fast forward mode..what a waste of time.
why create this drama..when we have seen the promo, that weeklings get to perform.
its hard to believe that creatives who gave us awesome two episodes came up with this one too.
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sawyer_Tom

Shit! I just found out I share my birthday with Shantanu. ☺️

Ye dekho is ladki ko tamatar ki tarah lal ho gayi hai. 😆
And Shalini last CC mein mera comment padha tha ki nahi ? My birthdate is on 31st Oct and I share it with Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel 😆.

346815 thumbnail
Shalini my baby brother is having board exams so my dad got rid of net ghar se . So no net at home . I can access FB from my fone ... whoever wants to add me on FB PM me ur profiles 😳

And SHishir dont be a popous GIT . Ur DP IS a swan. An ORIGAMI SWAN 😛

Sawerrayyy ... my pink isnt my usual pink cuz I typed that jaldi mein and didnt use the full editor.

Meera .. come to Ajman or someplace halfway between ur place and mine .. lets hang out at Dubai Mall 😆

Sudhaa .. Imma miss jooo tooo 😭

KD and Meery ... WHY are u both always MIA when I am here -_______-
lyfisbeautiful thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Shit! I just found out I share my birthday with Shantanu. ☺️

Oh yes u do..!😃 break the news to shantannu phungurls on the forums!
marauder thumbnail

Originally posted by: lyfisbeautiful

oh ok😆 i think u commentd on some swaron article on fb.. thats whr i saw it..

That paper origami is a way to remind me of the awesomness called Prison Break.

Sawyer_Tom thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lyfisbeautiful

Oh yes u do..!😃 break the news to shantannu phungurls on the forums!

What good is that gonna do? 😕

Shishir: Is that the Origami Swan from PB?
marauder thumbnail

Shishir: Is that the Origami Swan from PB?

Yep !! Finally someone who understand it.
lyfisbeautiful thumbnail
It wont do any good nidhi.. u'l jst b in the limelight fr a long time!!:P
Rafi u jst md me realise agn that m gonna miss that familiar red font!
lyfisbeautiful thumbnail

Originally posted by: marauder

Yep !! Finally someone who understand it.

Not a surprise that u guys claim to be male-female versions of each other!
It was only a swan to me😳
MirageSwaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hang out at Dubai Mall with our celebrity Rafi ma'am - quite an enticing offer...not a bad idea at all 😊 work for govt sector so I'll hav lamba chutti for Eid anyways 😉