NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i read her post she thought she become a kareena kapoor of IPk forum... 🤣
navyab thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Im trying to understand what do they want 2 prove...they want one of us to comment & take off on it...it has been sometime now that they have not got an opportunity ...uff...such pathetic stuff anywayz whatelse can u expect from them !!!!
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: navyab

Im trying to understand what do they want 2 prove...they want one of us to comment & take off on it...it has been sometime now that they have not got an opportunity ...uff...such pathetic stuff anywayz whatelse can u expect from them !!!!

Navya they all r above our imagination...they so so pathetic ppl...Everytime they prove k how pathetic They r... 🤢
Mandy20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

i read her post she thought she become a kareena kapoor of IPk forum... 🤣

be careful yaar, kareena kapoor is bringing her IPK forum army in if we say anything against her 🤣😆
Edited by Mandy20 - 13 years ago
Mandy20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
sherry i lovee your siggies!!!
very cute pics of Gia and gohem!!😊

bhavya i love urs too, love Gia and karan 😉
Edited by Mandy20 - 13 years ago
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mandy20

be careful yaar, kareena kapoor is bringing her IPK forum army in if we say anything against her 🤣😆

she such a show off... She knows in SnS forum nobody likes her... So she show off her so called fan fowlling in IPK forum... 🤢
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Lol they are behind my seven ids lol ...they indirectly saying that i am popular here because of multiple ids...
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mandy20

sherry i lovee your siggies!!!

very cute pics of Gia and gohem!!😊

bhavya i love urs too, love Gia and karan 😉

hey thanks i glad u like it...
All credit goes to Bhavya she really helps me a lot... For make my siggy... Bht dimag khaya main ne uska... But she is really sweet!! 😳
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thanks mandy karan and gia are looking good thanks to ursh for so cute siggy did u read my signature did u get its making them mad again... Lol... U know what i will create one more new ID tomo its much needed ... For pms
NazimKiDewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavya

Lol they are behind my seven ids lol ...they indirectly saying that i am popular here because of multiple ids...

O yes ur right... Bht jald woh Tumhare peecha CID lagane wale hai... For ur multiple ids...beware bhavya... 😆
Edited by -GiNa- - 13 years ago