nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: arp04srocks

Nikz i'm pretty sure i kno what it is can you jus pm i'm too lazy to confirm by stepping foot in that hell...as for lying game that show has too many ppl from GH and they are all the ppl i can stand for ex that christian alexander played the abuisvie bf to one of the chicks and the hsriff guy was on the show too...plus i cant stand abc fam their shows are out of control my ex is secret life...

lenzo yup cheenu was the best...too bad they sent him away...

Ah I see 😆...
sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nikita_88

🤣 Yep - today there was official confirmation 🤣🤣🤣

arre wah...c-nite without merry-go-round!!...yeh toh hona hi tha...🤣🤣
Edited by sajni786 - 13 years ago
Lennie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: arp04srocks

I want to be emily/jack...but i kinda lost faith in it when he so bought fake amanda as being the real amanda...to me it seemed that he didnt kno her as well as he should hav (i kno emily wrapped up fake amanda for him to eat and digest but still)...

i heart what daniel wants to be and that he can be it...thanks to emily...he was typical rich boy but he didnt know better its what his family basically cultured him to be...but with emily he sees a diff side to himself he is willing to give up all that moeny and work in a bar if it means escaping his crazy family as long as he has emily...

yous hould watch ringer...youll finish all the epis in like 2 days...its awesome...and seriously gots more twists and turns then revenge if you can believe that

I think i understood (after thinking about it) why he brought fake Amanda to be real - he's found her after so long, coz what else was he going to think... she knows stuff and so on, but i also got why we got an Jack confession earlier in the show to Emily about his feelings - that was such a good scene, the words he used and so on...
He in a way got rejected by Emily... coz of this huge pull as he said once or twice you get this.. i assumed first time it was when he was kids and he never let Amanda go and now Emily... which i find so lovely that he didnt know it was Amanda but felt that same thing and took a chance to tell her...
I think slowly slowly Jack will piece it together when he finally gets to know the truth, and also the little subtle scenes he has with Emily and Sammy/Emily and also coz little other stuff keep happening around him and now that he is deep in with the murder of Tyler...
I also like Emily's revenge dialogues how she starts and ends the episodes
nikita_88 thumbnail
Shilpu 🤣 🤣 🤣 Those people were "paid" off...
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nikita_88

I have dropped enough clues on this thread

Happy Couple

Clowns

How many more hints do people need?

I even told people where to search for the good news 🤣🤣

this hint was enough😆
arp04srocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
all i have to say 🤣

🤣
🤣
🤣

clearly stalked didnt learn anything from her serial character maiya...abhi stalker ko apneliye hai...bechari shall suffer the wrath of zeus in the long run but whatevs...i'm just glad she didnt get the show with kw otherwish she DEF woulda shoved horman into it somehow and ruined our fun (if that show ever comes to life)...i saw something about both claiming theyd be back to tv soon...well i konw she was excpted but now i know why he is...she's obvi his sugar mama and is gonna force CV to make a spot for him too 🤣🤣🤣 bechara show has no idea what is goign to rain on them when they start
sajni786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wat is more 🤣 like in this news is that "some paid" stalker out beat the real stalker n thus being able to give official news on this 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 stalker ki izzat ki toh waat lag gayi 🤣🤣🤣
Edited by sajni786 - 13 years ago
arp04srocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yeh lenzo...i know i get it...i sohuld like them...but for w/e reason i just heart em and dan...i think its cuz when/if dan finds the turth hes gonna be crushed hes been lied to by EVERYONE in his life...and he frankly wanst the one that caused her father any harm...

yeh the monologues are sweet...i also think em might be falling for dan...and that makes for an intersting twist IMO
nikita_88 thumbnail
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 DJ letting the team down not understanding my hints!
nikita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sajni786

wat is more 🤣 like in this news is that "some paid" stalker out beat the real stalker n thus being able to give official news on this 🤣 stalker ki izzat ki toh waat lag gayi 🤣🤣🤣

🤣 🤣 🤣

My laptop nearly fell of my bed this post has made me laugh 🤣🤣🤣