pixiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nuttycleo

err..Geeta mujhe dekh kar bhaag gayi kya??

Soumya lol...u watched EHMMBH??!!! Tumhara pati na mujhe peetega!

You guys watch EHHMBH too?? I just love the show at least, it current track... Pata nhin, looks like there's trouble on the horizon there too :(
geno0309 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

yup Soumya only i dunno how my bacha is going to react...he's a dad's boy!

aww...time to make him a momma's boy:)

I didn't realize you were traveling for work Geeta...thought it was related to your son!
geno0309 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pixiegirl

You guys watch EHHMBH too?? I just love the show at least, it current track... Pata nhin, looks like there's trouble on the horizon there too :(

I was being lazy Geeta...I caught only the leads scenes...so me not aware of the actual story...but glad you two are here...have a question abt the serial...did Viren thodo Manvi's vrat by giving her water when she fainted?? its nagging me, coz the clip didn't show that:)
pixiegirl thumbnail
Soumya, No, dear, its all work these days :(

Aww Pooja, little boys really miss their dads a lot, mine was like that too...
nuttycleo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Geeta...ROFL...u into that show too!!! Me too...*Hi-5!

@Soumya...U must mean Virat...he didnt todo Maanvi's vrat...actually they didnt show that angle at all...😛
& yes, Viren did todo Jeevika's vrat!
Edited by nuttycleo - 13 years ago
geno0309 thumbnail

Soumya, No, dear, its all work these days :(

Aww Pooja, little boys really miss their dads a lot, mine was like that too...

@Geeta...hopefully the 3 days will pass by with little pain!

@Pooja..yeah I too was wondering , 3 weeks seem like India trip...you not going?
pixiegirl thumbnail

yup Soumya only i dunno how my bacha is going to react...he's a dad's boy!

@Geeta...yikes...i went to India this yr for 3 months! Then will b going next yr in Mar/Apr..my sis getting married...to a Bong...heaps of sparks will fly in the shaadi & dunno how my parents r going to handle it

Wow, lucky you 3 months!! Amazing, I used to do that before, but not now :(

Sis is getting married to a bong LOL, but your parents should be half bongs by now, right, or no??

Think about it from your sis' POV, uske liye achha hoga :)
geno0309 thumbnail

@Geeta...ROFL...u into that show too!!! Me too...*Hi-5!

@Soumya...U must mean Virat...he didnt todo the vrat...actually they didnt show that angle at all...😛

@Pooja..no I meant Viren...he was holding Manvi's head and was trying to wake her...and someone goes to get the doc...so wasn't sure if in that he ends up giving her water...yeah you can tell I watch a lots of Hindi movies-LOL
nuttycleo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Soumya...my reason for not going edited in my earlier post...
geno0309 thumbnail

Wow, lucky you 3 months!! Amazing, I used to do that before, but not now :(

Sis is getting married to a bong LOL, but your parents should be half bongs by now, right, or no??

Think about it from your sis' POV, uske liye achha hoga :)

@Pooja...am thinking of going to India in March too:)
Ohh...so might be a stressful time with the wedding and all...take it from me, once your parents see her happy with her hubby...they'll be happy with her choice--speaking from experience here:)