Originally posted by: uswah

Hey Grace dnt be stress out ...she is just kidding its nothing like tht ok 😆
But we never know when d bells ring 😉😆

oi hoi 😉😉😉
chupi rustam kahin ki
iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Yeah like I as I was saying I had a strange thing happen to me yesterday.

Some strange lady came up to me while I was walking around in the store and told me my soulmate is looking for me but he's having trouble finding me. There are things blocking him and I'm going through a lot of changes right now.

...Pwincess... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: uswah

Arre i m getting married and even i dnt know 😲😲
Phir tu mujhe Sharmana chahiye☺️☺️☺️☺️🤣

sharmaalie sharmaalie
jithna sharmana hai sharmalie
jiju ko milki kya hoga 🤣🤣
uswah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Grace i answer ur ques... Oh LOL i fink tht u r talking r New 24th CC ...well i scrapped Preet hope she check it soon
iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Who cares 😛

Okay, fine I don't want Preeti to get into trouble.

I have to go now.

I'll talk to you girls later...hopefully.
...Pwincess... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
come to the gossip queens CC
uswah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nabziee its nothing like tht i just say it generally u know ...😉 And dnt fikar about ur Jiju ...jab wo mile ga tu dekhe gay k how much i m gonna sharmillie type which i doubt i m 😆as u all know me😈 _________________ Grace wow now thts intresting thing ...i hope he ll find u soon his soulmate ...and u gets all d happiness