Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
TIRED???LET ME TELL U SUM FUNTHING ONLY IN 1 AND 2 YEAR U CAN ENJOY IN UR THIRD YEAR U FELL TOTALLY EXHAUSTED...TRUST ,ME ITS MY ERSONAL EXPERINCE WHICH IS TELLING U KNOW...SO ENJOY UR SINGLE DAY OF UR COLL FIRST ...MAKE IT AS FUN, MAKE NEW FRNDS, MAKE D WORLD AROUND U HAPPY...
TRY TO ENJOY UR EVERY DAY OF FIRST YEAR...OK???
ana56 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meena..

what game shall we play

SOMETHING LIKE ANTAKSHARI
AUR RAPID FIRE
THE WAY IT S PLAYED IN KOFFEE WITH KARAN

SO WHT SAY?
U DECIDE I M CUMING IN 2 MINS
GETTING A COFFEE FOR MYSELF OK
TILL THEN U DECIDE
MAIN BAS ABHI AAYE
meena.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aziza_ahmed

TIRED???LET ME TELL U SUM FUNTHING ONLY IN 1 AND 2 YEAR U CAN ENJOY IN UR THIRD YEAR U FELL TOTALLY EXHAUSTED...TRUST ,ME ITS MY ERSONAL EXPERINCE WHICH IS TELLING U KNOW...SO ENJOY UR SINGLE DAY OF UR COLL FIRST ...MAKE IT AS FUN, MAKE NEW FRNDS, MAKE D WORLD AROUND U HAPPY...
TRY TO ENJOY UR EVERY DAY OF FIRST YEAR...OK???

sure in coll i enjoy yar but my prob is my dad had forced to look into our business accounts yar😡
Edited by meena.. - 14 years ago
Thabassum19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meena..

sure in coll i enjoy yar but my prob is my dad had forced to look into our business accounts yar😡

OWWW MEE TOO IM FACING THE SAME PROBS HERE I KNOW HOW IT FELLS REALLLY 😆😆😆😆😆DEAR...BUT THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS U R DOING UR BCOM...BUT ME JUST NOW COMPLETED MY BSC...HMMM...A LITTLE SAME PROB WE R FACING😆😆
Thabassum19 thumbnail
MISHTY ARE U DER???? KUCH BOLO
meena.. thumbnail

OWWW MEE TOO IM FACING THE SAME PROBS HERE I KNOW HOW IT FELLS REALLLY 😆😆😆😆😆DEAR...BUT THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS U R DOING UR BCOM...BUT ME JUST NOW COMPLETED MY BSC...HMMM...A LITTLE SAME PROB WE R FACING😆😆

u too facing the same prob 😲 i should do the work that too after coming from coll and i cant say no to my parents for anything
Edited by meena.. - 14 years ago
Thabassum19 thumbnail
HMMM...NO ONE CAN SAY TO THER PARENTS DEAR..😳SO TELL ME ENJOYING WITH UR ACCOUNTS AH??????/🤣
ME ENJOYING MY DAD WORK AND
MY SILLY LITTLE FRNDS HERE😆
ana56 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

OK NOW NOBODY IS HERE??????

OK I CUM BACK
SO KYA BAATEIN CHAL RAHI HAI?
meena.. thumbnail

HMMM...NO ONE CAN SAY TO THER PARENTS DEAR..😳SO TELL ME ENJOYING WITH UR ACCOUNTS AH??????/🤣

ME ENJOYING MY DAD WORK AND
MY SILLY LITTLE FRNDS HERE😆

i too love accounts but my businss accounts😡 iam just now learning from 2to 3 months
Thabassum19 thumbnail
OK OK OK I GET IT.MEENS...NOW COL AND ENJOY WITH OUR FRNDS AUR
HONEY WAT WE DO NOW TELLME!!!!1