Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lol. will surely do when i get some time.

ok now gotta go. pait pooja time. :P

catch up with you guys later! :)
Ameres thumbnail
Hey guys!

Long time! So hows everyone doing? Hope you all are doing really well in life. :)

so um just wanted to say that i disappeared just like that and i dont like that. i mean i dont like leaving things unfinished.
i dont why i just dont feel like coming here not here cc but if pe as much. dont know but life is taking a toll on me. its strange phase im going through. so...i think im taking a lil break from here. i'm not leaving but never know when will i return.
im at such a loss of words right now. if we never get to talk again. i just want to thank you guys for being such good friends and listening to my ramblings and supporting me. especially the ff we wrote together. all the silly stories shared. the fun times.
had a wonderful time here with you guys. seriously the best on if.
sorry if ever unintentionally i have hurt you. i never intended too.

i'm always gonna remember this and the great time spend here.
Take care and best of luck for the future. May God bless you with the best of everything! :)

I guess i should have pmed it but...since we all met here so i thought to post it here. because it has been like home. :)

And most importantly Adi- You better keep writing those FF's and pming me cuz i may be absent from here but i'll keep coming in between and wont leave those unread. I will stick around till their end. :)
amail1601 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Anu, it's okay yaar, I totally understand. Everyone's busy, and something or the other going on so none of us really comes here, but babes, this cc's not about finishing pages - it's just someplace to come and relax, share stuff, share a laugh. It's not a place you can 'leave', because you aren't 'staying' here. It's just there. For whenever you come. For whatever you want to say, even if it is just a hello'.
I can totally understand your off-IF phase. Been through it. Just...stay in touch. You have been one of the best kind of friends ever! Will miss you! *hugs* All the very best for your entire life. Whatever happens, just remember - we are here for you. :)
Ameres thumbnail
Thanks Adi for being so understanding again. So you always know what to say. really. :)
and the way you put it...it seems a whole lot more better.
its just that i feel bad for going like this isliye. you know...but yes will keep dropping in. i know thanks for being such lovelies. :) 🤗
amail1601 thumbnail
As long as you stay in touch, no issues. You know Ritzie n I hardly ever come on i-f aajkal. Bas we'll catch up sometimes, and that's gonna be perfect. :)
Ritzie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Loved Adi's thoughts. And yes Anu, feel free to drop-in whenever you want.

Its hard to find good friends so, don't want to loose them.
amail1601 thumbnail
Thank you Ritzie. :)
Chalo toh it's fixed...we'll all keep dropping in and totally graffiti-se this place - jo mann kare, likh daalo maamu!! ;)
Ameres thumbnail
Hey guys!

How is it going! Really long since we last talked huh? Missed you guys sachi. :( So how is everyone doing? I hope all is well. Take care! :D
amail1601 thumbnail
Anuuu!!!! *big hug* How are you??
You know you know you missed my first romantic OS :P
Ameres thumbnail
Adiii! :D *hugs back*

I'm good. How have you been? :D

Oh God really?! Link please! I wanna read it!