Originally posted by: blueyRueY

Rosette, what is that for? 😳

celebration for 10th thread
TomJerryTom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosette80

CONTINUING...DRESS CODE....COME ON U ALL KNW..U NAUGHTY GUYS....

ANY GUYS OUT THER..TELL ME .WILL GET SPECIAL ONE TOO..😆THESE FOR THE GALS..😉

ONLY ALLOWED WITH THIS CODE!!🤣

specially designed..for....Simi.....for My favorite Besharami!!😆🤗

OKKKKKKKKKK CHAMPAGNE TIME,,,👍🏼

CHEERSS...

ROCK IT...DISC MEIN AAJAOOO

NACHOOOO.....GROOVEEE....

SPECIAL INVIATION GIVEN TO DONT WORRY HOTTNESS PERSONIFIED GURU AND DAZZLING GURTI😈

hehe THEY DONT HAVE SPECIAL DRESS CODE😆..AS IT IS THEY ARE WAY TOOOO HOT TO HANDLE..IF THEY COME IN THIS THEME THEN WE ALL WILL FAINT.
🤣🤣🤣🤣.SOO THEY ARE COOL IN THEIR OWN WAY..HOPE U ALL DONT MIND..😉

RESPONDDDD!

wow the pink one for me so even i can show off my sexy back 🤣🤣
rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMg Ru...Just in time dear!! 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗Wow never gotten to speak to u...Welcome and dont worry...we will take care of all the plans preps and shaadi ki saare karche bhi hum utaange.😳.wasie tumhare better half kaha ko...kahi pe mooh chupa liya kya???🤣

And why on earth is noone responding to the party gng on here......all in their own dream lands!!!!
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Veniiiiiiiiiii Krishhhhhhhhhhhhh Simiiiiiiiiiiiiii Amuuuuuuuuuu..namuneeees..
--Krish-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: deejayaqueel

YESS! we will all be part of the mehandi!! i think that whichever day the wedding is.... we will invite ALL deedians to be there... and finish that entire thread with wedding celebrations....
Gifts... commentaries... comments... the marriage... 🤣🤣🤣

u forgetting something else 😳
rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TomJerryTom

wow the pink one for me so even i can show off my sexy back 🤣🤣

haahaha khaas tumhare liye baanavyi gaye ho...really i knew u wud love it besharam kudiye 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Noone else happY????
TomJerryTom thumbnail

YESS! we will all be part of the mehandi!! i think that whichever day the wedding is.... we will invite ALL deedians to be there... and finish that entire thread with wedding celebrations....

but i will miss the wedding i think 😭 btw 6 pm means which time
blueyRueY thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TomJerryTom

donno ru whether she will wait or not saw geet slappping na jake handa is also on similiar mode

only u can control her 🤣🤣🤣

🤣
dude, dont give out any ideas! she might just practice her cat fight on me.. ON OUR WEDDING NIGHT! not that i would mind it 🤣 but u know [=))}
--Krish-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rosette80

haahaha khaas tumhare liye baanavyi gaye ho...really i knew u wud love it besharam kudiye 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Noone else happY????

i will come in saree - maula maula sequence dd style 😉
TomJerryTom thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishnarani

u forgetting something else 😳

blurt it out NT 😆
blueyRueY thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

🤣🤣
its on TUESDAY!
so get ready Deej! 🤣
that would be awsome 😍