Dpka1415 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Gunia... wwooooowwww amazing siggies dear ...loved the Radha-Krishna one u made few pages back... plus this Ahilya uddhar one is also amazinggg.....loving both of them...
👏👏👏👏👏
thnks for the awesome pic update too...😳😳😳😳
@Janu di ..
wwoooowwww loved the Lost in ur thoughts siggies di ..
its most beautiful n super cute scene in RS Ramayan ... lovely...👏👏👏👏
Dpka1415 thumbnail

Ques. for Shivang Bhaiya :

Hey Bhaiya here's my second set of ques.. .. :
plzzzz write 3-4sentences for each :
Q1. Do u believe that in 2012 the whole Earth will be destroyed ?? Yes or no ?? Give reasons.
Q2. If u were given a chance to relive the life of any of the characters of Ramayan..... who would u like to be and why??
Q3. Suppose the 2012 rumours r true .. wat would be the 3 things u wud like to do before everythng is finished?? And why?
Lets talk about the MYTHO CHARACTERS , NOT OUR FAV ACTORS:
# Whose ur most fav. & least fav. male character in Ramayan & MB and why??
#Whose ur most fav. & least fav. female characters in Ramayan & MB and why??
Here with MB i mean the Dwapar yug happenings .. both SK & MB !😉
Will be back again ... with another exam 😆😆
muffins2waffles thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Anisha - Aw thank you! I really enjoyed your post as well. Navaratri in Gujurat seems like loads of fun! It's actually pretty similar to what we do in Andhra Pradesh =] Maybe I can post more on that later. Looking forward to reading more of the Navaratri stuff you post!
Shivang Bhaiyya - Wow amazing answers :) Nice superpower 😆 And aw, the memory with your grandmother was so sweet to read. For me, it was quite the opposite. I loved school up till 4th grade. From then on, I always wonder when I can quit once in a while. 😆 May her soul rest in peace always 😊 And I also love the Harry Potter movies, and songs from Swades and Lagaan ;)
Janu Di - Beautiful siggie! Such a sweet moment, and you captured it perfectly with the blending and text! So pretty =]
Gunu - The Ahalya sig is gorgeous! I am in love with your creations, too beautiful and meaningful! I really love it!
Deeps - Aww I love your Navaratri sig sooo much! Using it! It is sooooooooooooooooooooo pretty <3 Beautiful work!
Dpka1415 thumbnail
@ AISHI... Thnx alottt dear fr using it. . . N thnx alot for sharing the rituals of navratra festival. . .

@ ANISHA & DEBI DI ... thnks alot dear for sharing the navratra n Durga puja info. . . . 😳

Edited by Dpka1415 - 14 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thanx a lot Debipriya, lola610, JanakiRaghunath, aishi.muffin, for liking my avis....
n thank u for liking d song also...

here r some more stuffs frm my side...hope u guys would like dem..

RS-Ramayana

RS-Shree Krishna

For Lalitha di

vertical

horizontal

thank you!!

luv Akki :)

Dpka1415 thumbnail
okkk continuing our DOTW:

til now what we have discussed comes to the conclusion that if our parents r not on the path of Dharma then we shud revolt. . . I mean we shud try to show them the path of Dharma. .
Rite? ?
But rite now m watching Ramayan on our local video channel n I saw the epi where Sitaji is convicing Ramji to take her with him to vanvas n Lakshman ji comes to them n say all soughts of rude comments for Dashrath n Kaikayi. . Then Ramji teaches him that even if ur father is Adharmi n being rejcted by the society then also its the duty of a son to be on his father's side. . .

Now my ques is if this is the dharm of a son then y meghnath was wrong. . ?
I hope I havent confused u 😳
Dpka1415 thumbnail
@ Swati. . . Woww dear super fantastic siggies n avis... Loved d way u have blended the pics 😳
Edited by Dpka1415 - 14 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thanx a tonn deepi... <3
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Dpka1415

Then Ramji teaches him that even if ur father is Adharmi n being rejcted by the society then also its the duty of a son to be on his father's side. . .

Now my ques is if this is the dharm of a son then y meghnath was wrong. . ?
I hope I havent confused u 😳

I think because being on father's side can also mean criticizing his actions for his own good, right? Meghnad did not have to go join Ramji like Vibhishan, but if he had advised Ravan about the wrong of his actions and tried to convince him to tread on Dharma's path, then he would have done his duty as a son. To be on one's side does not mean one has to sweet talk the person or only always sing praises of him. A true well-wisher is one who criticizes his loved ones when they do something wrong, and supports them when they do something right.
I think this is what Ramji meant.😊
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Wow, amazing work on all the creations, Swati! Loving everything, esp my Prahlaad req!😍 Such amazing borders you have used, thanks a lot! And your siggies are also amazing, esp the 2nd Guru one you posted in your shop and the RS-SiyaRam Virah one. Love you!🤗