Dpka1415 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wwwooooowowwww di ... slendid job done... ⭐️⭐️OMG!!! u hav used sooooooooooooooo many pics in a single siggy .. thts amazingggg ....flawless job di ....👏👏👏👏👏
would def. add it in my slide ... btw will pm u the additions to be made in the slide show ... 😆😃
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Dpka1415

wwwooooowowwww di ... slendid job done... ⭐️⭐️OMG!!! u hav used sooooooooooooooo many pics in a single siggy .. thts amazingggg ....flawless job di ....👏👏👏👏👏

would def. add it in my slide ... btw will pm u the additions to be made in the slide show ... 😆😃

Aww, thanks a lot! Glad you like it.🤗😳 Sure, PM me the additions, will do it whenever possible.😉
Dpka1415 thumbnail
@Janu di ... wwwooooowwwwww di .. realllyyyy happppiiiieeeeee to know we'll be getting a separate forum for us ..yyyyyaaaaayyyyyyyyyy cudnt hav asked a better diwali gift than this ,, ... wwwoooooppppppiiiiieeeee......😃😃😃
thnks alot for the awesome pic update di ... its just superb !!! n the related siggies u made r sooooooooooo cute .... all the shades r lovelyyyyyy ...😳😳
@Lola ... thnks a ton sweets for liking the new set of siggies ... really glad u liked the new style m using .... 😳😳 yaaayyyyyy ...eheheeeee .. 😆
n thnk u soooo much in adv. for using them ... yeah i'll def. make avis ... btw ... any specific avis u want ... ???? lets see if i can make some ... thnk u sooooo much for the lyrics of Ram ji's arrival aftr 14yrs ... i just love these songs ...🤗
wwwwooooooowwwwww i just cant take my eyes of this one ...😍 guess wat ... i saw dis in ur gallery n in janu di's slide n was wondering how come i missed it in cc ...😆eheheeeee ab pta chala post hi nahi hui thi ... lolzz... will def. add this in my slide ...😳 really the new texture which u r using these days i just amazing .... loved the Rohini siggy too ... 👏👏
the Red dress of her is looking soooooooooooooo royal in ur siggy ... superb job .. 👏plzzz do make some siggies of NDTV Ramayan to on these textures ,,,, .. m sure they'll look stunning as well ...😉
and wwooooowwwww the VM u made is just sooooooooo divine ... well blended with the clips n pics u used .. great job !!! loved the bhajan ... 😳😳
@Gunia ..
wwwooooooooooooowwwww dear lovelyyyyyy siggies .... mast ek dum !! 😳😳😳
its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo professional types .... 👏👏👏
aaj kal bohot badia badia siggies aa rahi hai Gunia Siggy factory(GSF) se hun ...😆😆
@Sita, Aishi n Anisha ... thnk u sooooooo much guyzzzzz for liking my work ... really means alottt ...
love ya ol !!! 😳😳😃😃
Edited by Dpka1415 - 14 years ago
.anishaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
That's really pretty, love how Govardhan parvat is also incorporated...and great fonts and coloring 😊
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOLAnisha

That's really pretty, love how Govardhan parvat is also incorporated...and great fonts and coloring 😊

Thanks dear, the Govardhan Parvat pic is one of my fav from the Sagar Arts website.😍
.anishaa. thumbnail

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

Thanks dear, the Govardhan Parvat pic is one of my fav from the Sagar Arts website.😍

There's a Sagar Arts website? Must go find it 😊 😆 And it's one of my fav Krishna scenes as well 😍
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOLAnisha

There's a Sagar Arts website? Must go find it 😊 😆 And it's one of my fav Krishna scenes as well 😍

Lols, no need to find it. Here's the link.😆 www.sagartv.com
You click on 'photos', which is on the very top right, and then it gives you a list of all the shows Sagar TV produced and directed, including the old and new mythos by Ramanand Sagar, his sons, and grandsons. All the pics are HQ and very easy to use for siggies.😊
Dpka1415 thumbnail
hey guyz really sorry m repeating this ... but this one is really an HQ Video of Maha-raas...😳😳 these days m just stuck on this sequence dont know y ... was searching the videos n found this one .. 😆
hope u also enjoy this ... sorry for repititions !! 😕
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jl1ZwffjHH0[/YOUTUBE]
.anishaa. thumbnail

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

Lols, no need to find it. Here's the link.😆 www.sagartv.com
You click on 'photos', which is on the very top right, and then it gives you a list of all the shows Sagar TV produced and directed, including the old and new mythos by Ramanand Sagar, his sons, and grandsons. All the pics are HQ and very easy to use for siggies.😊

OMG thank you so much! 😊 It's awesome, I saw the pics for the new Ramayan and they're fabulous...definitely going to make a siggie on it now 😃 It's a great website 👍🏼
.anishaa. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dpka1415

hey guyz really sorry m repeating this ... but this one is really an HQ Video of Maha-raas...😳😳 these days m just stuck on this sequence dont know y ... was searching the videos n found this one .. 😆

hope u also enjoy this ... sorry for repititions !! 😕
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jl1ZwffjHH0[/YOUTUBE]

I love the Maha-raas sequence, could watch it over and over and not get tired 😊 Thank you for posting it Deepika 😊 🤗