nimrah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Melissa

*whispers to Nimrah* That was supposed to be secret. Anu doesn't one everyone to know that Sanchi is her fav :P

*clear throat**says loudly* Nimrah, just because you have Mr.Gunhon ke Devta on your side, doesn't mean that you would go around teasing anyone! Agar tumhare paas Advesh bhaiyya hai, toh hamare paas Rakhi Ka Insaaf hai! *determined muh*

LOL oops.. I made a boo-boo! 😆

For the record, He's not MY Avdesh Bhaiya.. * indignant muh* He's YOUR Avdesh Bhaiya! 🤣 But having a GKD on my side, means I can do whatever I want.. *smug muh* Yeh Rakhi ka insaaf toh kuch bhi nahi us k saamne.. 😆
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
dekhenge Nimrah, dekhenge *challenging smirk*

Mash, book your place in the new CC warna baad mein yeh mat kehna that Anu ne dhoka diya😆
nimrah thumbnail
Dekh lena Mels, dekh lena.. *smug muh*

Yeah Mash, go post there.. warna I will.. 😆
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

LOL arey haan I need to watch Malaal as well *sigh* I forgot I'd saved the link to that somewhere as well....need to go dig it up again.....waise what's the story of Malaal?? Did you tell me before also and I forgot?😕

You will NOT watch Daam until you watch Malaal...I won't let you! And don't expect too much...okkk? I mean don't take offense but I have never recommended a Pakistani serial to you or anyone other than Nimrah n Zainu because I feel you won't like it...you know because it's somewhat weird to watch a show when you are not adapted to the writing and the way it's shot...the sets, the stories, characters are all generally very different from an Indian show..it would take you time to adjust to the story and the way it is shot n all....

As for the story...yaar...don't ask me that...it's just a 15 or so episodes serial...You won't enjoy it much if I tell you the story...Waise it's about a girl Zenia, living abroad, in love with a friend of hers thinking he loves her too and will propose to her soon...then this guy goes to Pakistan and marries someone else...aage toh I won't tell you what will happen...
Melissa thumbnail
Anu, people are even trashing that interview? just an interview? *shakes head* Kuch log kabhi nahin sudharne wale. All they want to see is Brennan and Booth doing it. If HH would give them another dose of 'alternate reality' then they would shut there mouth for some days before starting again. I get it that they really want to see BnB together, but its not like as if this wasn't decided before. The series is about that very thing....so how can they expect BnB getting together? Don't they think even for once that if BnB get together soon, what next they would wanna see? Seriously, I don't get it when fans create a havoc about this fact. I really like seeing a relationship develop as much as possible (before turning into a bro-sis one like SG's) before hook-up happens. Isn't the entire 'attraction/bonding' phase so much more interesting than 'hook-up' phase? So, they are together now, what happens next?
Melissa thumbnail
Mash, just out of curiousity, what were you doing in the MJHT forum? Were you so bored that you went to lurk there? Or were you trying to find out if Angel or any of her apprentice were roaming around and wre in need of a 'reality check'?
nimrah thumbnail
Lol you won't LET her watch Daam before Malaal? 🤣 Extreme much? 🤣
Edited by nimrah - 14 years ago
nimrah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Melissa

Mash, just out of curiousity, what were you doing in the MJHT forum? Were you so bored that you went to lurk there? Or were you trying to find out if Angel or any of her apprentice were roaming around and wre in need of a 'reality check'?

That's what I was wondering as well. You never roam in CMG/MJHT forums aewain main like us.. 😆
Melissa thumbnail
Eggjactly Nimrah! Hum toh bhatakte rehte hai in those forums to witness the foul arguments😆. Waise, even I don't visit MJHT forum much. I do go to the CMG forum now and then because of the entertainment it provides, but usually avoid MJHT forum. The last time I visited the forum, I went to MN paradise and saw my name still in the fans list😳. I guess they just didn't wanna offend anyone by removing her name *shrugs*. Or maybe they never cared much to make changes in the first page😆.

Btw, I loved this topic in the CMG forum by this member named CZ. There was an awesome cartoon showing Armaan's mental disorders🤣
🤣. Loved how everyone was calling Armaan a loser, psycho and creepy stalker, and wanted the show to be ended.
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey guys! *waves*

I have my face stuffed with food as I type while I lounge on my sofa. I think this is how life's supposed to be.. *deep sigh*