Originally posted by: xobile

Yaayy! I'm gonna get a dad soon :D

Yes, you and your new papa can build taj mahal in my honour. :D
Xoxo
541441 thumbnail

Originally posted by: P1nk

Shad is a cow bag who snatches all of my men away, I hope u stay lonely forever.

Why do all your men leave you for her? I thought you were sexier than this :P
Xoxo
P1nk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ewww_awww

Why do all your men leave you for her? I thought you were sexier than this :P
Xoxo

You mean you????

still confused with your multiple ID usage brahhh...soo not sexy

P1NK is not impressed...NEXT

P1nk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
p1nk wants to blow bubbles on someones cheeks and tummy

no one is around =(
Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
This my wedding present for Shad
baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
So shad as i started this shaadi talk
And coz im ur best frnd have to approve ur choice who is on the list of potential matches like yaar describe the guy here that u wud click with most
And ill approve list
baz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Scratch above post u describe ur guy
Ill provide list here u choose
List of potentials
King Anu
Raju
Summer

Joe
Empty
Frnds dnt mind k all in fun :D
Edited by baz786 - 15 years ago
Summer3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Bazzy Bhai , Shad also loves this
Bazzy Bhai, do you own Shaadi. com ?😆
4teen12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: baz786

Scratch above post u describe ur guy
Ill provide list here u choose
List of potentials
King Anu
Raju
Summer
Xobile
Joe
Empty
Frnds dnt mind k all in fun :D

you disappoint me by not puttin my naam in d list...I am contemplating divorcing my wife...so if she can wait for 'n' number of years for the divorce to come thru
_DrEaM_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
erm Xo is her son 😆 remove him from the potential list please baz 😆

and today only i know 4teen12 is a guy LOL

good luck shad!