theaneesha1992 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NidzCole_ArTi

Heya Sam...

Anee don't feel bad for me talking like that.
You can't go with that guy so soon...I would be the first person to support u if u go slowly...build up proper friendship...trust me! <3

i know nidz i also wanted proper friendship only ........but now he spoiled everthing
hi sammmyyy🤗
Shamsaaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
heyya Daania howz ya 🤗
heyya Anee 😛🤗🤗
heyya Surpriya🤗🤗
Edited by ArTiToTheEnd - 15 years ago
thegameison thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -SupriyaluvsMN-

hey aneesha!!🤗

howz u?
hostel ke kya haal hai ji!
thnx Kanks!😳

Welcome! 😆

Yaar, main bore ho rahi hun phir se!
Beet thumbnail

@ Anee: You received a proposal?

I agree with Nidz and Nidzy here, not so soon. Get to know him first, build trust. But, I know you're a smart girl. You'll handle it well.

-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Kanky-

Welcome! 😆

Yaar, main bore ho rahi hun phir se!

phir.. gal meethi bol.. start singin!🤣
315925 thumbnail

Originally posted by: theaneesha1992

i know nidz i also wanted proper friendship only ........but now he spoiled everthing
hi sammmyyy🤗

He is not your guy Anee...see if he is ready for a proper friendship, then we can trust him.
Trust me on this...yep I sometimes sound as a guy hater (except for Cole/Arjun), but that doesn't mean am not a die hard romantic😳
theaneesha1992 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Daania-

Anee 🤗🤗🤗 How are you??

and Sammy 🤗🤗🤗

hi deeeeeeee🤗🤗🤗 i am good u tell
kanky my classmate.......ya i did yoga dieing n jogging
thegameison thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SupriyaluvsMN-

phir.. gal meethi bol.. start singin!🤣

Aayiya . . main exactly wahi kar rahi hun re! 😆😆 Aur kya karun?
theaneesha1992 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Daania-

@ Anee: You received a proposal?

I agree with Nidz and Nidzy here, not so soon. Get to know him first, build trust. But, I know you're a smart girl. You'll handle it well.

i am dee ........dont worry i said no already.......i was just sharing that it was hard to 😳
thegameison thumbnail

Originally posted by: NidzCole_ArTi

He is not your guy Anee...see if he is ready for a proper friendship, then we can trust him.
Trust me on this...yep I sometimes sound as a guy hater (except for Cole/Arjun), but that doesn't mean am not a die hard romantic😳

Does this make sense? Why am I called a cynic then, I don't understand!! 😆