n i read
im so fida on the series ki kya bolun
i really loved it
never thought will love a series this much
did u read the series...????
-Samira- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
no no i don't mean that i used hate wen my sis's said ur just 18 u can do this that but now no1 told me u can do they just say i think this is not good 4 u so i do as i wish just scared only my mom coz she can stop me everything na
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samiralovemayur

no no i don't mean that i used hate wen my sis's said ur just 18 u can do this that but now no1 told me u can do they just say i think this is not good 4 u so i do as i wish just scared only my mom coz she can stop me everything na

oh now i got u
-Samira- thumbnail
no i'm not big fan of it if i see on d tv i watch other wise i don't bother n last 1 month n half i was big messed up
-Samira- thumbnail

i'm so sad being rati exit of d show

n i haven't watch d show since last scene of shradda
dua22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

@sana i lyk many things dancing,troubling my sis,reading mayur ffs,watching movies etc etc

n dislyk early rising n mahaan cvz of mjht

@samira no i hv not read twilight

Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samiralovemayur

no i'm not big fan of it if i see on d tv i watch other wise i don't bother n last 1 month n half i was big messed up

oh hmm film dekhna main utna maza nahi ata yaar
we should read the series i liked the series not the film
n oh u were involve in personal problem i think
hota hain aisa baaz waqt