Chocolate... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
buh bye
koi baat nahi will talk tom.🤗
Chocolate... thumbnail
yaar nothing came back after ttrashing the kitchen again. now m eating doritoz. yummy.👍🏼
btw u still have to sing my song and ur deadline is today so now sing.😡
Chocolate... thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1shaan

Song? 😕 Which one? 😆

koi bhi but just sing.😛 know anything funny😃
Chocolate... thumbnail

Can I compose one for you? 😛

that wud be even better.😃
Ishaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok, I'll back with the lines in a few minutes... 😆
In the meantime, discuss something else... 😛
Chocolate... thumbnail
u better sing later or else i won't be leaving u. grrrr i'll hunt u down and that's a promise.
hey r u single
Ishaan. thumbnail
You're sounding like a lion... 😕 Just like PJ bhai! 😛
Yes, I'm single.. you?
Chocolate... thumbnail

You're sounding like a lion... 😕 Just like PJ bhai! 😛

Yes, I'm single.. you?

don't be scared baby. nothing will happen as long as u keep ur word.Tongue pb&j and lion u must be joking right. he is not mean he is really sweet and caring but thats hard to tell when he is acting stupid.😆 the only comparision to a lion is that he is the king of cc.
thank goodness finally found someone single. me yes m single. u know everywhere i go on IF i see hubby, wifey, bf, gf written its so irratating bcoz i don't have anyone. just today i was tellin sani that i wanna hubby to bother.😆
Edited by Nikki_19_luv - 15 years ago
Ishaan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikki_19_luv

don't be scared baby. nothing will happen as long as u keep ur word.Tongue pb&j and lion u must be joking right. he is not mean he is really sweet and caring but thats hard to tell when he is acting stupid.😆 the only comparision to a lion is that he is the king of cc.
thank goodness finally found someone single. me yes m single. u know everywhere i go on IF i see hubby, wifey, bf, gf written its so irratating bcoz i don't have anyone. just today i was tellin sani that i wanna hubby to bother.😆

Yeah, that's what I meant... I know, PJ's really good... but his lion DP is really cool! 😆
Hey, don't want a hubby too soon... being single is the best... I've already done a research on commited people, and I got the results in the negative. 😆
And as for the song... I could only manage one line... 😆 "Crazy, crazy, world... peee poo paa (trumpets)" 🤣