-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

yeah, but she's not my friend yet...i just talk to her in the FC she made for Jay in the Iss Jungle forum.. you know there's a girl in that forum who knows Shewta Tiwari very well too! 😲

omg i Love shweta Tiwari
whoz that lucky gal😆
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

that was mien idea seriosuly🤣
🤣
🤣
yaar i was always playing around with saps lolz
1 time she told me abt yoga
so i was liek ya i was laughign yoga classes
i just made up..🤣
pata nahi tha real mein bhi hoga🤣

well, now you know! 🤣🤣
tulipbaby53 thumbnail

omg i Love shweta Tiwari
whoz that lucky gal😆

i like Shweta Tiwari too. this girl gets SMS's from her! 😲 her s/n on IF is prena4rishab.....i think!! 😆 i could look it up, but i'm lazyyyyy! 😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
yes now i know🤣 i even make up lot of yogs clases i even dont rmeber which 1s
🤣
een i made up ..pregant yoga classes🤣
and sexy yoga classes🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

i like Shweta Tiwari too. this girl gets SMS's from her! 😲 her s/n on IF is prena4rishab.....i think!! 😆 i could look it up, but i'm lazyyyyy! 😆

O do u know that gal
do u think she wil give me ST #😆😆
tulipbaby53 thumbnail

yes now i know🤣 i even make up lot of yogs clases i even dont rmeber which 1s

🤣
een i made up ..pregant yoga classes🤣
and sexy yoga classes🤣

i'm sure these are real too! 🤣 actually i don't think sexy yoga is really, but there might be a yoga class for pregnant ladies! 🤣
remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
sorry i had to go as my daughter was cryimg..what were u both talking abt..
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
there were many more i made it up🤣
now i miss my saps
🤣🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: remosalsa

sorry i had to go as my daughter was cryimg..what were u both talking abt..

O i was wondering where did u go😆😆
bring her here too🤣
tulipbaby53 thumbnail

O do u know that gal
do u think she wil give me ST #😆😆

i have talked to her a few times on the Iss Jungle forum, but she stopped coming after Shweta walked out. i think she's a very big fan of Shweta's even though she knows her too. she would always defend her, and click the like button if you talked good about Shweta! 😆 her siggies and avis were all Shweta or Shweta with Ronit Roy! 😆😆
i don't think she'll give you her number b/c i think she told me on accident that she knows her personally.