AreYaar thumbnail
Sanu: Yaar I think what you said is 100% the truth and it's good you got it out of your system.....I'm appalled that you were given a warning for that post.....God only knows what parameters are being used to measure 'abusive/derogatory' language now *rolls eyes*

Anyways, you don't let it get to you....IF ki madness chalti rehti hai....just try and focus on something else for now🤗
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ~srk_abhi_apu~

Isnt that why PD came to IF in the first place...to get feeedback! And if feedback is just candy flossed gushy praise then sorry...i cant treat PD like the queen of England. I appreciate the fact that she actually bothers to listen to us but whats the point of even raising our voice when we know it is going to be suppressed. Why cant people in that thread just LIVE AND LET LIVE....We dont quote them, we dont comment on their ideas, hell we dont even bother reading them,....why cant they do the same? Again if a person is mature enough they will take all the criticism in their stride....!

Pretty well a sensitive statement Sanu

Feedback goes both ways positive and negative and it is sensible to take everything into stride while functioning!

If only a proper and acceptable reasoning is provided things would be so much better!

and personally I see all our threads getting intruded and trashed whereas we see strongly worded GET OUT statements as disclaimer askign us not to come in
shud i laugh😆
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Isnt that why PD came to IF in the first place...to get feeedback! And if feedback is just candy flossed gushy praise then sorry...i cant treat PD like the queen of England. I appreciate the fact that she actually bothers to listen to us but whats the point of even raising our voice when we know it is going to be suppressed. Why cant people in that thread just LIVE AND LET LIVE....We dont quote them, we dont comment on their ideas, hell we dont even bother reading them,....why cant they do the same? Again if a person is mature enough they will take all the criticism in their stride....!

@blue: Well said 👏 👏

403365 thumbnail
LMFAO, I am telling you all from experience that this forum only lets those members survive who gush others and their ideas with "Muaaaahh" and "kisses." If we dare to speak up, then all hell breaks lose. If we dare to perhaps suggest ideas for improvement, then we are labeled as the Anti - Chrsit. The day I leave IF, I am going to make sure ALL HELL BREAKS LOSE for real because of the harassment and negative attitude I have suffered. I don't know what country some moderators and members reside in because they tend to believe that they are the rulers of this world...well NEWS BREAK...YOU AINT! You are a mere human being at the end of the day and so am I. NO ONE IS GOING TO CEASE ANYONE FROM LAYING OUT THEIR OPINIONS! It's that simple.
Note: There's a significant difference between the meaning of 'opinion' and 'bashing.' If you are unaware of it, then I suggest you to consult Oxford's Dictionary.
Edited by zainab25 - 16 years ago
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail
did we get an answer yet?? as to whyyy sanu's comment got a warning?????? FINE im gonna PM the mods now! 😕
Edit: DONE!😊
Edited by SidraLuvMayurBL - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
^^All the mods seem really busy Sidra.....hardly any of them was even there in the forum today :S
Sid4TeamCanada thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

^^All the mods seem really busy Sidra.....hardly any of them was even there in the forum today :S

yeaah anu..which confuses me...since we need atleast one active mod in a forum like ours!😆😳
-Grace- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
heyy guyss whats the disc...disturb to nahi kia na??
-KingAragorn- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@Anu: Aww thanks Anu...i think i need those hugs. I still dunno if all this is worth anything but i just need to get it out of my system.

👍🏼
Edited by stingray - 16 years ago
52703 thumbnail
Hai so no response from Mods as yet...and here i was ready for battle. LOL! Hmmm looks like they're trying very hard to find a reason...its ok...Take your time Mods. I am still eager to know the "sarcastic derogatory" bit in the comment...!!
Edited by ~srk_abhi_apu~ - 16 years ago