mrs.ksg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
niya .. i love Kats !!!!!!! she is my fav BW actres !!!! she is gorgeous !! but i hate kareena !!!!! she has like the whole world's attiude !!!! bdw from whih movie is the song lakh lakh ?
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
LOLLLLLL I dont think Karan would let Gauhar into DMG 🤣

She is hot but I duno..shes probably dreaming Bwood right now coz shes got some [most likely two-bit] role in Shimit Amin's YRF movie with Ranbir

Aliyah byeee will miss u 🤗 🤗 cant wait till ur back online

btw guys i posted on KS blog asking if Karan would grow his hair =(( LOL
Edited by Preeti_285 - 16 years ago
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Saniya..

🤣 Does anyone else think that Katrina is such a funny dancer? She has no grace what so ever! 🤣 I'm watching "Zara Zara Touch Me" and she goes girly steps like a man would. 😆

Also this Lakh Lakh song from KI is so random.. I was expecting there to be more lines but it just repeats 🤣 Maybe it'll grow on me.. But Kareena looks FAB!

I have to admit...Katrina's strong point isn't dancing...She was never that good..But she DEFFFFF improved👏

@ lakh lakh. Kareena looks HOT😍 I want her hair too!😆
Nisha_90 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Preeti_285

Remember....before Shweta came as Nikita...she had a few seconds cameo also promoting ZND loll

how can i forgot?LOL
its before 10th july epi only😳😳😳
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! 😆

Dont make me go there😆

Bye Aliya..Have a SAFE flight🤗
Edited by anitamalik - 16 years ago
mrs.ksg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Remember....before Shweta came as Nikita...she had a few seconds cameo also promoting ZND loll

ya .. i do remember ... and in that she was a visitor .. and now she is doctor ... LOL !!
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Anuuu come on his long hair was soo cuuuteee

i was watching Valentines episodes..and OMGGG his hair...band bajao type honestly [i didnt say that on the blog though 🤣
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Dont worry ill be gone for two days then will be online full time
And preets i hate his long hair i dont hate it but he looks so much hotter in short hair

Bye guys will miss u all

Parachute. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Haha I'm on the fence regarding Katrina. I loved her in Namaste London but there are times when I hate her.. ie. Singh Is King 😆 Also I wish she would atleast make an effort to speak hindi... she's been in the industry for years yaar.. atleast make an effort to speak the language :P
LOVE LOVE LOVE Priyanka. She's the female SRK 😆 Witty, smart, good looking and a great actress :)
Nisha_90 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

LOLLLLLL I dont think Karan would let Gauhar into DMG 🤣

She is hot but I duno..shes probably dreaming Bwood right now coz shes got some [most likely two-bit] role in Shimit Amin's YRF movie with Ranbir

arghhh Gauhar nd Ranbir not a gud pair at alllllll
between BAH is coming soon on sony....ufff i'm unable to hate sony at all even though wat dey have done to karan...
@Highlighted.....nooooo.i loveee karan in short hair only😭😭 ..he luks hawttt in short hair.....remember Dhruv's case where he cries also..he luked maha hawttttt in dat lukk..😳😳