islandgirl007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Sana

Dearest Veenzy aka Guruji!

where do i start and what do i say? in the past couple of months that ive got to know i see a friend, a sister, a mother and a Guru in you you welcomed me in WED with open arms and made me feel comfortable. i dont even remember when and how you transformed me into a girl who can never have any PPV thoughts and who can never leave GL. i thank you for that

i know you can never see past Armaan and love him more than your DH (i think) but i do hope you have a little space for me too in your heart (dont worry i dont mean the Saheliya style - but thats an optional)

so much has happened over the past couple of days which affected each and every one of us, but you handled the situation with utmost dignity...

i remembered this song.. LMAO

Chudi Saji Hai Haathon Mein
Haathon Mein Haathon Mein
Phir Se Baji Shehnayi Hai
Chudi Saji Hai Haathon Mein
Haathon Mein Haathon Mein
Phir Se Baji Shehnayi Hai
Mehendi Rachi Hai Pehron Mein
Pehron Mein Pehron Mein
Dekho Khushi Ghar Aayi Hai
Happy Happy Happy Happy
Happy Days Are Here Again
Happy Happy Happy Happy

Kabhi Na Kabhi Haan Karte Karte Meri Jaan
Dekho Na Apni To Ho Gayi Shaadi
Mehbooba Mehbooba Kal Tak Teri Thi Mehbooba
Bangayi Dekho Aaj Meri Bhabhi
Koyi Na Koyi To Mil Jaaye Kahin Rab Sab Ki Banta Hai Jodiyan
Kahin Na Kahin To Yaaro Kabhi Na Kabhi Mit Jaaye Dilo Ki Dooriyan
Aayi Dekho Aayi Mere Ghar Ki Laxmi Ghar Ko Swarg Banane
Mere Sapno Ka Mere Khushiyon Ka Jhilmil Sansar Basane
Happy Happy Happy Happy

Yeh Dua Yeh Dua Yeh Hai Maa Ki Dua
Na Kabhi Ab Saath Yeh Chute
Na Lage Na Lage Is Ghar Ko Nazar
Humse Na Ab Kabhi Rab Roothe
Humko Kasam Hai Yeh Humko Kasam Hai Mamta Pe Teri Sab Waar De
Dekh Ke Hum Ko Duniya Jale Ek Duje Ko Itna Pyaar De
Koyi Kuch Bole Ab Koyi Kuch Bole Hum Maanenge Tera Kehna
Wada Kiya Yeh Wada Kiya Humme Saath Saath Hai Rehna
Happy Happy Happy Happy

thats why we say you're our mummy for us..

"A mother is the truest friend we have, when trials heavy and sudden, fall upon us; when adversity takes the place of prosperity; when friends who rejoice with us in our sunshine desert us; when trouble thickens around us, still will she cling to us, and endeavor by her kind precepts and counsels to dissipate the clouds of darkness, and cause peace to return to our hearts." ~Washington Irving

Thank you so much for everything.... this was much needed!! Love you always Sana x

Sana's Question you

what do you make of this song?

(Okie sorry Sana I wasn't sure if i could post the song here...Veenzie..its the GP song that Sana pmed all of us..the one that my eyes popped out..LOL)

does it remind you of anything??

if you had to choose one person from the list who will it be?

1: Armaan

2: Suriji

3: KSG

4: DH (ok i know this will be crossed off before anything - but had to still)

does your DH know the extent of your obssession for Armaan, actually does he have any idea of your obssession?

does he know your physically his but mentally Armaan's?

does this mean (MY FAV. armaan dialogue - please bare in mind im talking in regards to ppv) "baby bohot sensitive hai".... (and my version) "handle with care... the package inside is very fragile"

if you had the opportunity or chance to meet KSG and this song was played how would you react (i know i wanted Riddhima to dance on it)

"See you in the club, watching me, feeling me, wanting me.
How about a little ... with me, I'll be your fantasy.
Put your drink down come to me, do you really wanna get with me?
You know you really wanna come to me; I can't take it no more.

I just wanna'
Feel your body [sanoo karey ye ishare]
Touch my body [kangna tera ni]
Don't be shy my honey [sanoo karey ye ishare]
Feel my body
I just wanna feel your body [sanoo karey ye ishare]
Feel my body

Feel your eyes undressing me, temptations calling me.
I can tell this is destiny, cos it feels like it's meant to be. [kangna]
One chance I'll make you see, no other girls as good as me.
Say yes take my hand, so we can fly away.

I just wanna'
Feel your body [sanoo karey ye ishare]
Feel my body

I just wanna, dance with you boy, don't you put me down [boy]
Hold my waist and dance with me until the end of time.

Feel my body

Feel my body [tera ni, sanoo karey ye ishare]
Feel my body [kangna tera ni, sanoo karey ye ishare]
Feel my body [tera ni, sanoo karey ye ishare]
Feel my body [kangna tera ni, sanoo karey ye ishare]

Don't be shy my honey."

hope you can answer them... have fun

Sana's Message to all us JB's

Hey mere CC (jungle) ke running wild jungli billis.. how are you all doing.. i guess we were all waiting for this day to come when we have no fear of crossing our limits.. (actually did we ever fear) and now that we say and do anything i cant keep up with my PPV thoughts... main hamesha dhoka kha jaati hoon.. there are times when i think im normal but my ppv thoughts messing around .. forthe past few days ive been to dress up like Suriji... since Preeti confessed the other day of having tel in her hair.. i ended up digging my glasses out of my room , wearing baggy clothes and wanting to put tel in my hair too.. my friends paid an unexpected visit to my house that day..... if only i had taken a picture of my friends reaction i could show you how they reacted ... anyways.. i actually wanted to tell you my KaMa dream .. ive had many in the past while me and Nina wrote SaNi FF but the one that intrigued to me the most was last weeks

'KSG and Sukku are shooting a scene for the upcoming epis.. (please bare in mind - the scene was upto our GP standard but in DMG style ) what shall i was i wasnt cursing Sukku for her hands being in the wrong place at the wrong time... everything was perfect... neither KSG or the creatives needed to shout "THODA AUR NEECHE, uppar, aage, peeche, left, right, centre" everything was in place.. and our DMG style equation was in KSG's hand.. explaining how US girls wanted the scene to be like... the minute they resume shooting... MA comes and interupts their scene..

Amitha: "OK, guys start.."

MA: "ahem"

KSG: *busy trying to concentrate,since Shraddha came too, looks up*

MA: *smiling*

KSG: "makhan tu agaya?" *pushing Sukku and Shraddha aside*

MA: "i had to.. couldnt take it anymore"

KaMa: *hug* *ahem* typical SaNi style... i had to wake up!!

i love you girls..... thank you to you all who have been there for me in the difficult times...

"You mean the world to me and I'll never stop loving you 'Cause what you have given me
I can never repay And if we meet again somehow, I will love you then as now 'Cause you mean the world to me." - Anonymous

in the past couple of days we've been through so much but i can proudly say we all handled it really well and stood by each other.. love you all for that

"A friend shares the good times and helps out by listening during the bad times."
-Molly Oliver

love you, Sana x

Karishma

Dearest Veena,

I really dono how to describe how much i love u and respect you 🤗
your always running arrnd doing stuff 4 us from posting bday wishes to pm'ing
mods 4 new WED's and CC's to establishing this CC to updating the the archive section and
chilling with us and making us love Armaan and Dmg even more!

Ur LD's jus brighten up the most boring days and like Maitru says
make me re-live the episode even wen i dont like it i seem to love it reading ur views
Your presence online leaves a huge smile on
my face and my inbox seems alive LOL

Ur the only person whose made me love suri (how much ever i did)
and boy i need to thank u 4 that maximum i wud have gone
insane these 2 weeks otherwise!

Its quite wierd we'v never met we'v never spoken on the phone
we live on different continents but yet we feel a connection
so strong that i thank god and the mod's for the new rule
No posting updates on the forum
Thats wen i came on to WED and from there it was no lookin back

It was a start of frndship it was a start of bonding and a start of
the never ending bitching sessions!
Muuaahhhh

I jus wanna thank u 4 all u do 4 us and we are really greatful that we have a mummy
like u among us! Lovee u

- Karishma

My Questions to you

1) What did u like more?
Shraddha Nigam's Wedding outfit or Armaan's Clown Act? LOLLL

2) If Dh turned into Suri then how wud u get him outta it?

3) If u cud kill one person who wud u kill and why?

============================================================================

Message for Jb's

I love u all sooo much ❤️
If im not online 4 a few hours i miss ul soo much
its like a part of me is missing
Something seems incomplete

If im not updating and im out wen its 8:30 all i can think of
is ul and how i wud be updating and getting hyper
at home

After the whole WED crisis happened im soo proud of each
and evey one of us to stand by each other
and face it strongly even tho everyone was dying inside

We didnt get into name calling We didnt Break any Forum Rules
All we did was stood by each other by every moment

Im proud of our friendship Im proud of being a member in the WED Gang
Thank u all 4 making WED what it is
Love you all

And i jus wanna dedicate one song to you'l
http://in.youtube.com/watch?v=YcewaMBit0Q

- Karishma

Edited by cha_iqbal - 16 years ago
islandgirl007 thumbnail
Hamsa

Dear Veenzuuu,

Muuaah...I hope you liked this post...You've made posts for all of us....you've made our special days extra special...I enjoy spending time on WED, CC...But above all loved the times we had initially..Going and raiding every single post of ours and laughing our guts out...Loved it when ppl called us Vzham...You are in many ways like my twin...I remember when we both used to say the same things..and even our dads said the same things about us...you always manage to bring a smile to my face...i just love reading ur posts...ur jokes..can't forget the kasauli days...when we both used to discuss how we wud take armaan to kasauli and make him fight and bring money home..or how we wud kill him if he went to ridz...i cherish every moment...I hope you keep smiling always and god bless you

Hamsa's question to you

Veenzuuuuuuuuu, since you are our PPV guru if you were ridzi how differently would u do "chaliya dance in her house"

Message to all JB's

You know its kind of funny when you think of it...I haven't seen any of you...Or met any of you..I dont know you all personally...but i feel like I've known you for ages...When I am upset or feeling low all I have to do is come onto the CC and you guys are here to cheer me up...be it Sana's weird stories, preeti's madness, shalu's love, veenzie's humor, mahez and her lessons for my betterment( u know how LOL)...mainu's cute questions like mine...and can't beat karishma's discussions and updates...shanti, sudha, tamzieeee, gen, maitri, gia, Praptss, prajoo,nina, kashu, tina, anu...its so much fun with all of you...u guys rock and each and everyone of you is so special...and u all make my day like no one else does....thanks for being my home away from home...I love you guys..and hope u all stay the same...stay happy and god bless....

I have a special gift for all u JB's...Will post it on another page...

Veenzie I hope u liked this post....Guys everyone else who couldnt send it to me post it over on CC..I am sure Veenzie will love it..And if I forgot someone plzzzzzzzzzzzzz can u remind me...I am sorrrrryyy and aplogise in advance..LOVE YOUUUU
Girls..lemme know if i missed any...god IF troubled me so much..I had to ask Veena to find a way for me to make a post for her..it was hilarious..LOL..Veenzu have fun reading..Muaah I love you...

@Veenz: Could u mention the page numbers in ur CC title?? so evryone can read it?? thankooo

TAMZIE

❤️
Dearest Vz...... 🤗
A heatrfelt Thanks for providing all of us with our new home.
The things you do ....for us JBs, I-F and of course Armaan...
if I had an appplausemeter...it will surely burn👏
Without using any ginormous words ...let me just say...
you are someone I sincerely admire.....for who you are !!!!
here is my LD on you Vz....in Armaan's words...SONIYO
Super-Woman😳
ORIGINAL😃
Naughty 😛
Incredibly Intelligent 😊
Yummy Mummy 😉
Official LD queen (on Armaan😳)
I always look for a green button on @dmg07 ....whenever I am online😳
there is never a dull moment around our Vz ...always good humored, cheerful, lively and ...of course .... bottom line...full of Armaan talk😳😛
What makes you special is....how you always acknowledge everyone and make people around you feel so special.
And what a genuine friend you are! I remember...how many times you truly....kept missing Hamzie when she was in India.....same thing for .....Shal...or.... when any of us is not around.....be it Mahez ...
.....or me ...which is like...most of the time...😛 and the way you make us feel welcome ...it feels like its your home we are visiting.....
Enter As Guests
Feel blessed to call you a friend......love you hunnn😳
Next Janam babie....totally...
not Veena Mallik...but Veena Singh Grover....
VSG with KSG ...
waah waah ....Victoria Secret Gown with Karan Singh Gunji😆
You know me....and my passion for KSG...😉
My question for you-
How do you stay so Fresh and Chirpy...
inspite of ...you know....RHRNs....double duties ...ummmm... triple...
mein Mooochie waale cutie Suri ko kaise bhool gayi...😉😛😆
Tight Hugs Babes...Muuuah Muuuah
❤️
Now...My Dear JBs...🤗🤗🤗
If it wasn't for you,I'd have to learn a new language....to be active in I-F...
language called -WHINESE😛
Thank God for you lovely gals....you all are like a breath of fresh air...and our common love ...Armaan.....Om ARMAANAYA Namah😆
Keep it up girls...you almost perfectify things ...in this imperfect world...
To me you all personify true meaning of friends...
Keep Rocking..bless you all.....Muuuaaaaahhhh!!!
And finally....
Our Awesome and Witty Hamzie,
🤗
You Rock!!!
For this lovely guesture and your thoughtfulness...
Muuuuuaaaaaaz darling😳
Love
Tamzie
❤️

islandgirl007 thumbnail
OKie Girls am done.....If there are anymore...PM them to me..will copy them in this space...LOVE U GUYSSSSS

Gia

Dearest Veenz =)

Okie sooooooo I don't really know where I m gonna start from and where I am going to be ending this but here I go J.. okie soo I have gotten to know you from the WED and as long as I have known you for you are an amazing human being who is there for anyone who needs someone by their side! .. I love you for pulling everyone out of the whole crisis and for creating CC! CC where we can all reunite and talk about absolutely nothing but everything MUAHHHHHHH! ' I don't think WED gang could thank you enough ! muah girlie! ' DH is surely lucky to have u ! .. I wish we all had you in our homes!

Dear JB gang

MUAH MUAH MUAH! .. okie here I go' honestly you guys are my FAMILY! A family where I can come when I have any problems and I know I will be finding a solution to my problems when I come here! Muah to you girls! .. I love you all! .. love discussing the episodes with you .. love chatting with you all about everything and anything and most of all feeling comfortable with you girls about anything! ' and ofcourse love sharing my PPV thoughts with you girls lmfao! .. we have laughed together and we have cried as well. But in the end we are all together and dats wat matter the most! .. n sooo I m going to be singing the friends song! .. yes u heard me friends song! Lolzz' and with dat barney as well hehe! .. since I love it so much!

So no one told you life was going to be this way.
Your job's a joke, you're broke, you're love life's DOA.
It's like you're always stuck in second gear,
Well, it hasn't been your day, your week, your month, or even your year.

But, I'll be there for you, when the rain starts to pour.
I'll be there for you, like I've been there before.
I'll be there for you, cause you're there for me too.

You're still in bed at ten, the work began at eight.
You've burned your breakfast, so far, things are going great.
Your mother warned you there'd be days like these,
But she didn't tell you when the world has brought you down to your knees.

That, I'll be there for you, when the rain starts to pour.

No one could ever know me, no one could ever see me.
Seems like you're the only one who knows what it's like to be me.
Someone to face the day with, make it through all the rest with,
Someone I'll always laugh with, even at my worst, I'm best with you.

It's like you're always stuck in second gear,
Well, it hasn't been your day, your week, your month, or even your year.

But, I'll be there for you, when the rain starts to pour.

And now my favourite! BARNEYYYYY!

I love you

You love me

We are a happy family! With a great big hug

And a kiss me to you

Wont you say you love me too!

Muah girls love you all!

Thanks a lot hamz for giving me an opportunity to talk about veenz and the jb's mauh love you!

FINNALY QUESTION HEHE!

Okie so if you have a whole week with KSG alone!... where would you go? And what would be the first thing you would like to do? *asking innocently*

Love Gia

Nina

My Dear Veenzy!

Veenzy Veenzy Veenzy Kaha shuru karu?...You are such an amazing person and one of the most sensible ones here amoung us...it's not for nothing that we call you our mummy!! LOL
You have given us back our freedom by opening this CC for us and as you can see by the speed....We Likey!😆
I can honestly say that you're one the people I know that have such a beautiful way with words. After every epi your LD are a must and even that is not enough....besides the epi LD, we often demand LD's on that special person's body parts.....well most parts😉 and and not to forget the LD's on promo's or SBS vids...I can't tell you how much you make me smile with those.

You're so sweet and so caring. I enjoy the talks we have and now whenever I watch a good movie, you're the first person I think of😃
Hun, Keep on rocking like this and keep on smoocharoing our Apple😆

Love & Hugs,
Nina
2.message for JB's
Dear JB's!

My second family *HUGIES*
My day isn't complete without talking to all of you...What can I say...You girls know how to cheer me up and how to come together in tensed situations. The past couple of weeks you've shown that we won't let anyone talk rubbish about our beloved AR and DMG! We all are obsessed, maybe beyond obsession about this one amazing show and ofcourse the one and only, Mr. Karan Singh Grover aka Dr.Armaan Malik...the Maalik of our poor hearts😆 The fun we have discussing one single scene and the angles we view those scenes from are out of this world. With some of you I go crazy with the dostana angles and sometimes we don't know where to stop...but all of this shows how much this show means to us and how it brought us all together.
Even the fact that you girls love Sana's and mine SaNi FF and complimented us so much, brought tears to my eyes! Never thought I would ever meet a bunch of girls that are equally or more (😉) twisted than me, and become so close to me. The pm's you sent me when I'm down or miss something are very very special to me and I need to thank all of you for that!
Love you all very very much and I thank every single one of you from the bottom of my heart for being here when I needed some cheering up😳
One very Special thanks to Kariz for updating and Hamzie for putting the effort in doing this post!!
And then all my sweet hearts...Sana, Preeti, Anita, Mahez, Veenzy, Megh, Maitri, Shal, Tina, Gia, Gene, Nishi, Zaf, Kashvi,Tamz, Shanti, Sneha......anyone I fogot😳
*MUAH MUAH MUAH MUAH MUAH*

Love you JB's!!!
Nina

3. Question for Veenzy!!
Acha meri taraf se kuch sawaal....Don't be afraid...won't be hard!!
1. If you ever met the man himself in person...what would be your amazing opening line?
2. And right after that??
3. What scene would you prefer our AR to do...Wild passionate/Sweet romanticand why?
4. Armaan doing towel dance or Armaan on JA type date?
5. Anything someone could bribe you with for not going to Goa with KSG?

Anita

Dear Veens!

I can't believe I forgot about this'I remember Hamzie sending a PM and telling me and now I feel so bad for forgetting about it : ('It's been a crazy week'Been feeling unwell so please excuse my tardiness..But I had to write a letter to tell you how much I love you! I'm not gonna leave you just like that'I have to tell you!

Veens, I don't know what I would do without you! You're one of the sweetest people I've met on the forum and so crazily obsessed with Armaan! Seriously, you welcomed me in WED so openly and made me a crazy addict of it'your so fun-loving and so really awesome to gel with! I think we clicked instantly with our crazyyyyyyyyy talks on Armaan's tongue'Suriji'the AR scenes'I don't know wht I would do without your wonderful LD's'They completely DO JUSTICE to the episodessssss! Bring a MAJORRRR smile on my face each and every time' Love you for all you do Veens, despite being busy busy yourself'.watching Armaan 24/7'.ROFL..joking'handling your personal/profeesional life, and then being with us---It's an honor knowing you in such a small amount of time'Everyone here is like my family now, whom I could talk about anything too! Your hilarious talks, the way you calm all of our worried Kekta thoughts'and just enjoy every moment of AR..Love you for everything! Esp the way you created a new home for us'The more I thank you for that, the less it seems'I could thank you indefinitely for that for giving us a new home Veens! All us JB's have grown so close to each other, that a day without you all on IF, seems boring! You all are the light of MY LIFE! Love you all!

BTW, I loved how you converted me into aa Suriji lover..Your topics on the forum are amazing..and keep on posting more topics'Muahhhhhhhhhh! I'm gonna come to you for help on prom dress advice like you said I can! Lol'

My question for you: How would you romance Suriji? LOLLLLLLLLL

Dear JB's!

I LOVE you all! Like I said before, you are all the LIGHT of my LIFE'it's really amazing to see how all of us have been bonded in an unbreakable relationship due to our love for DMG and Armaan'I seriously thank DMG and Armaan for making me meet such wonderful people whom I regard as my family! I feel weird if I don't talk to you all for one day! Love you allllllllllll!

Love, Anita

Mainu

Veenzyyyy
Firstly I looove u sooo sooo much! for everything u do! for always being there!Ur one of the most sweetest and most caring people i've ever come across! Past few days whatever had happened d way u handled it speaks volumes of ur sensible nature! Thats y na i call u my most sensible mummy! 😃Uv got an amazing sense of humour which always cracks me up and makes me smile!specially d way u handle our Kekta queens and ur confusion in names (always) and ur PPV shiksha to all ur students who've to amde u more than proud nw!😃 ur LD's r the first thing I look forward too aftr the epis! They make me fall in move wid the epi and Armaan much more deeply...Coz u notice d slightest things/gestures too..Remember u made me falll in love wid Suriji too!😆 and even ur promo LD's and all d Lds we demand like umm tongue LD's😛....Looove them! Love ur love for DMG/Armaan...
U gave us all a new place...which we can call and feel home! Where we can talk frm anything to everything! and most importantly where we all have each other.....always! Thnk u sooo much Veenzyyy for always being there...For me....For all of us!In this sport span of time i've formed a special bond wid u and always look up to u in everything u do/say!
Love u Veenzy and always keep rockingg..and being the fun loving sweet and cheerful person that u are!
*hugggggggs*
Meghna!

2.Message for the JB's:

I love u all sooooo sooo soo much! Like i always say u'll are just like my family nw in jus a time of some months! I can goin on and on with it.....Each one has a special place in my heart and I love each one of u and hav a bond with u'll....Thnk u soooo much guys for always being there...Even wen m low or down or something I always feel better speakin to u'll and through ur PMs and u'll always cheer me up! We share sooo much from our love/obssession for DMG/Armaan to our love and respect for each other....... Can't thank u'll enough for being there always for me! I knw u'l do treat me like a baby here and always there to pamper and gove me RB's me for anything and everything😆speciallly my mummies!mummy shalu Veenzy Mahez and Shantu( i loove u'll and thnk u'll sooo much )dun worry m stil innocent despite the lessons on Angles and everything😃love ur RB's on my shaitaani too... ......A special thnks to Sa-Ni for always makin me laugh sooo much even durin my tough phase!U'll always make me smile despite everything! and thnk u'll for always being there for me in everything!Thnks to Nishi for everything in my Bangalore saga(love u my SC)...Thnks to Maitri for being d closest and most special friend in jus a month or so! infact our list of similarities and endless PMs to each other will nevr end and !Love u!and all d others Kariz (hip hop mom😆)....Hamzie(senior me always askin questions)Preeti(for always answerin my queries😆 and for always being there for me and being the most positive person ever) Anita(for ur encouragement and being there in everything and u bettr giv me dat update nw😃) Prapti(for ur Armaan LD's specifiacally and for sharin ur kalleeja wid me)....Sneha...Tina...Gen..Sudha...Kashu.... Love each one of u'll soo much!Hope we r all as close to each other always and nevr lose touch!Love dis GL as we call it!its d positive place ever!and continue lovin DMG and Armaan for ever!~muahhh!

3.Question for Veenzy!

Umm mummies dun freak bt Hamzie asked it to make a lil GL'ish sooo....umm dun worry and dun let d mummies in u'll rise...M stil innocent as ever😛

1..What do u love the most in the charcter of Armaan?
2..When u see Armaan what do u exactly feel?(Runs miles away nw😆)
3..For the next janam u chose DH or Armaan ?😆

Thnk u sooo much Hamzie for this! love u soo much!muahhh!

Kashvi

Dear Veenzi ...
wat do i say?i think ur the most lovable person .....i love u soo much.......and no doubt ur the most sensible person on this forum ..i love ur LDs ..really wait for them..n luv the way ur express ur love for armaan,suriji n all......u taught me to luv suriji......by reading ur posts..i fell in luv wid him.....even more......
and i love u soo much n cant thank u enuf for this CC....always stay happy and may u achieve everything u want...... luv u
Dear JB's
im proud to be one of them...i lvoe ull soo much..love ur love for each other.....n in these 2 and a half mnths..i have been so attached to u guys.......the luv ull have given me......the affection........i have learnt to look at things positively.....love each n every one for you..!!!!!!!!!alwyas stay happy...n wish u all g8 happiness!
ok veenziii one question for u..it simple.....yet complicated😆
if ksg invites u to spend time wid him..onli ksg n u..n he gives two options..either..FE.....(where evry gal wld like to go wid him LOL) or a private farmhouse..onli u and he....and why?
loads of luv
Kashvi..

-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

OMGGGGGGGGG.... Hamzieeeee🤗🤗..... I am bloody crying here at work when i have to resolve issueeesss.... omgggggg...UK is going to kill me as i am not working and sobbinggg!!!!!!!

... loveee u all .. tooo much..... tooo muchh.. tooo much.. i can't think .. i don't know what to say..
I love u all... with all my heart and this day last week i was a basket case and look one week has got me more happiness and sooo much more loveee....
I love u guys... Love u all for ur wonderful notes...
I am going to put them in a document format save it and
read them and reread them......
Thank you .. thankyou .. thankyou.... muuuahhhhzzz... and lovesss...

I will answer to each and everyone of you here... Loveeeeeddd all the letters.. can't wait to read them with out the tears... .oh heck.. i know i am still going to cry.....😭
PS.. perfect day for this.... i am soo bloody bummeddd which is sooooo rare.... muuuuahhhhhhzzzzzzz.......
Hamzieeeee.. "tightttt Hugs.. tighter hugs.. tigher hugs.." Loveeee u tooo babes...
Edited by dmg07 - 16 years ago
sana20n thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
aaaawwww. veenzy.. before i go.. just wanted to say this post that hamzie has created for you.. was much needed though its something very little and cannot be compared as to what you've done for us.. *hugs*... each one of us loves you with all their heart... thank you for everything... take care and now stop crying na.. Armaan ko acha nahi lagega... smile now, please?
Edited by sana20n - 16 years ago
-Veena- thumbnail
OMG... i can see all the pic at work too..this is awesomee.. I am loving the letters.. muuahhz.... love the poem.. LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEE this post....
Monkiee asked me if wz ok😆.. lolllll.... didn't look at him.. LOL....
-Veena- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana20n

aaaawwww. veenzy.. before i go.. just wanted to say this post that hamzie has created for you.. was much needed though its something very little and cannot be compared as to what you've done for us.. *hugs*... each one of us loves you with all their heart... thank you for everything... take care and now stop crying na.. Armaan ko acha nahi lagega... smile now, please?

Sanuuu....🤗Love ur letter and roflingggg @ ur questions..
@All....All the Armaan questions i am sooooooo itching to answer... .omggg.. u have no idea..... LOLLLLL....
Love it all.. thanks eveyone..... very much.. JB's are the best and we totally Rock!!!!
I am soooo blessed to have friends like you ... love u gals...!!
Thankyou ... sooo much.. .thankyou!!
Edited by dmg07 - 16 years ago
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
OMGG...
Hamz....looove u!!! thank u so much for doing this..!! 🤗🤗 and that poem u wrote for Veenzy in the beginning...aww aww awww its soo perfect!!!!...Hamzieeee ur so filmy and being born filmy myself... I LOOOOVE IT... I LOVE YOU LOLL!! 🤗
wow JB's.....all that made me so emotional...LOL
in this week we had Veenzy opening the CC.....Kariz's emotional post in WED + the aweeesome Armaan-siggy collection she made for WED girls....and now this u organised Hamz....
been an aweeesome week...i looove u JB's...alll of u !!! 🤗
sana20n thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
veeenzy.. will be looking forward to reading your answers.. *hugs*.. ok i have to go now... love you
gia.khan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
ooopz i m soo late sorry hamzz! :$ ... i just got home! so i didnt really have time to pm it to you! .. but i jus did it! .. muah! .. thanks for doing this babe

Love you girls! muahhhhhhhhhh