Joshua_TANHA Thumbnail

Posted by: Joshua_TANHA · 11 years ago

She is the bhulakkad of our AT Hardly remembers any TanHa scene But still a hardcore TanHa fan She roams around

Expand ▼
Swaronvrushan Thumbnail

Posted by: Swaronvrushan · 11 years ago

okkk guys...in mrng chnnel v shows swayam and sharon face off promo... swaron in black dono ka small bit of dance background voice everything is

Expand ▼
its-alexandrite Thumbnail

Posted by: its-alexandrite · 11 years ago

DANCE MANIA 2014 PROMO sorry if already posted Edited by its-alexandrite - 2014-09-16T11:51:20Z

Expand ▼
FrozenTeardrops Thumbnail

Posted by: FrozenTeardrops · 11 years ago

Thunder Storms And Instant Noodles. The sound of the loud thunder caused Sharon to jump up in horror. She's always hated thunderstorms: the fear...

Expand ▼
FrozenTeardrops Thumbnail

Posted by: FrozenTeardrops · 11 years ago

This is just out of randomness and boredom. Sorry if I disappoint you at the end. Warning: It's short. Warning 2: It's unedited. Enjoy!

Expand ▼
ShenzK Thumbnail

Posted by: ShenzK · 11 years ago

=========================== S wayam O neShot: F lame i n t he s oul =========================== Swayam swayed to the beat. His fierce

Expand ▼
nikrey Thumbnail

Posted by: nikrey · 11 years ago

Guys m very much excited about Friday episode of d3 rey will be back again with a dashing dance performance to save d3 academy so are you excited

Expand ▼
rida12ka4 Thumbnail

Posted by: rida12ka4 · 11 years ago

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wPnmBrm8_ko hope u'll like it

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticNights · 11 years ago

Karan Tacker And Ashish Sharma's Journey On Jhalak Through Selfies - In Pics These two hotties made all the female viewers of Colors' dance

Expand ▼
sunu.nainu Thumbnail

Posted by: sunu.nainu · 11 years ago

OK GUYS... Firstly.. THIS STRICTLY A KR POST... OTHERS REFRAIN FROM VOTING... ITS A REQUEST GUYS... U CAN COMMENT IF U WANT ! So after reading

Expand ▼
-spongy- Thumbnail

Posted by: -spongy- · 11 years ago

okay so the debate is going. Let me confirm the news first. Sorry for the inconvenience. Well last year Shantanu was just a player in BCL. But...

Expand ▼
peraltagasm Thumbnail

Posted by: peraltagasm · 11 years ago

Those who dislike Ishika/Raghav/IshAv, please stay out of my post :) I lovveeddd today's episode - IshAv parts ofcourse - COMPLETELY! Scene in...

Expand ▼
stardust2011 Thumbnail

Posted by: stardust2011 · 11 years ago

For someone like me who talks non-stop, writing OS is a task in itself. I have tried to keep it short as much as I can. On the downside, I

Expand ▼
--Anaya-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Anaya-- · 11 years ago

This really feels pathetic. I have already stopped watching this show long back and this is what serves the Channel and biased blind cvs right....

Expand ▼
Shreya.. Thumbnail

Posted by: Shreya.. · 11 years ago

Neither the episode looked promising nor the Precap.SwaRon was seen nowhere.SO much footage and screenspace for the new entries..Do not care...

Expand ▼
amairakriyaansh Thumbnail

Posted by: amairakriyaansh · 11 years ago

just watching kriyansh scenes , i got to know that kr confession completed 4 months. Congo to kr and all the fans .

Expand ▼
diyaswaronholic Thumbnail

Posted by: diyaswaronholic · 11 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE BEST BROTHER EVER!! LOVE U BHAI! Isse kehete hai b'day post b'day post -2 jo humne banaya only for u... Starting with the

Expand ▼
AshsAngels Thumbnail

Posted by: AshsAngels · 11 years ago

hi guys, What rubbish is ameeta is doing when she has got mot cute couple then why she is making blunder with this means what to say when fans...

Expand ▼
--Anaya-- Thumbnail

Why cvs always want to insert this huma's angle into SwaRon? For how long cvs?Its feels torturous. The pin thing was plain DISGUSTINGG . It was

Expand ▼
dream_catcher Thumbnail

Posted by: dream_catcher · 11 years ago

on 28 th sep ... D3 1 hr special episode ...tht means dance mania ;) yohooo

Expand ▼
cscs Thumbnail

Posted by: cscs · 11 years ago

Now i am sure there is no debt issue of Mommy Rai Prakash. She is just fooling around her daughter just like Cvs are fooling around us with

Expand ▼
sanchiswaron Thumbnail

Posted by: sanchiswaron · 11 years ago

I'm in love with today's SwaRon scene ^_^ Their dialogue and sadness in the tone :( on how they will miss being with each other :'( awww we too

Expand ▼
Shreya.. Thumbnail

Posted by: Shreya.. · 11 years ago

As The live in phase finally came to an end today loved the SwaRon convo while Sharon left.The more we are going to miss them seeing in the same

Expand ▼
Purple.feather Thumbnail

Posted by: Purple.feather · 11 years ago

Plan toh tha ki hilarious hoga bt aise kuch hua nhi ...pta nhi kya likha h maine... Bt anyways zyaada bura nhi h... Thik thik hi h... so enjoy...

Expand ▼
Mansi98 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mansi98 · 11 years ago

Guys vote for vrushika she is lacking behind this vote is about about the best looking girl in telly calendar Vote for Vrushika

Expand ▼
peraltagasm Thumbnail

Posted by: peraltagasm · 11 years ago

Those who dislike Ishika/Raghav/IshAv, please stay out of my post :) OH MY GOD GUYS TODAY WAS AMAZING. Pehle, Ishi entering Raghav's house. Ishi

Expand ▼
LiveEatLove Thumbnail

Posted by: LiveEatLove · 11 years ago

I never ever thought I would be wishing bad for the show I once loved so much. However, the way things have drastically changed in the past 3...

Expand ▼
cscs Thumbnail

Swayam shekhwat, the perfect leader and mentor. He trusted karma and gave him money, a very big responsibility. When gang was unnecessarily...

Expand ▼
--Anaya-- Thumbnail

I seriously did NEVER expected writers to show Sharon in such a negative manner. Its seriously intolerable. I don't want to talk about the

Expand ▼
cscs Thumbnail

So, finally mommy is back and here comes the end of SwaRon live in track It was a mix of good and bad phases. Some scenes were beautifully

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".