Kunta_tanha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Heya people, I wrote this one for Somi's birthday. I'm posting it again here coz a few of my friends asked me
Enjoy😊
Ps. thanks for the edit Vibhu🤗

NOTE: This OS has been writtenkeeping Sneha as Sharon and Shantanu as Swayam in mind and I would request my readers to please honour that. If doing so seems difficult maybe this write-up is not meant for you so please refrain from reading further.

"PEHLA NASHA"

When will he come here , I can't wait more . Oh god can't believe , finally we are meeting after one year of our relationship . Did he change ?? Naah. He is a man of his words , or may be he is changed... after of this is what I wanted... I was so scared of his Intensity . Hope he didn't change his hairstyle . I love to play with his hair . God Sharon wat u r thinking ? Stop it now , wait...why should I stop thinking about him , he is my boyfriend...Swayam Shikhawat...

Ye swayam kab ayega, ..he told me he has some surprise for me . I'm so much excited to know it...but where is he ?? kab ayega . I don't understand how much time it will take him to reach here ...Sharon thought pouting cutely. He told me on phone that he will reach by 4 pm but now its 4:30 and still there is no sign of him...
Kuch hua to Nahi , hope nothing has happened ..As soon as this thought came in her mind she got tensed but soon she shoo away these thought and said in full Diva style...nothing can ever happened to " My swayam " Her swayum ..this made her blush but soon she composed herself. And again start wondering why is Swayam late.
oh god... kya Karu call bhi Nahi kar sakti , I am such idiot , kyu promise kiya ki aaj direct milenge call Nahi karenge, I am hell confused now...

Sharon was waiting , waiting and waiting now this is making her restless by each passing second...but swayam didn't show up, she was clueless abt wat to do , she can't call him...suddenly she thought of calling Rey . Rey is her best friend n he is the only one who knows about her relationship with swayam.She was just about to take out her phone from the bag , ...Suddenly a bus stopped near her , she looked at the door . And there he is giving his oh so cute smile which vanishes all her problem She was so happy to see him...
swayam got down from bus .. She hugged him immediately , swayam was shocked and couldn't balance himself as a result they both fell down ...

Swayam was surprised by Sharon's behaviour , because when he was leaving to Delhi ,he wanted to hug Sharon but that time She stopped him . He felt bad but didn't tell Sharon because he don't wanted to make her uncomfortable. Her comfort is what matters to him most... his love for her is unconditional...

But after one year Sharon welcomed him by hug .. he was so happy and astonished with Sharon's gesture...
Sharon felt everybody's eyes on them , so she got up along with swayam. They were so happy .. They started walking n reached the near park .
Suddenly when sharon asked...why are u so late Swayam ???

Swayum petrified , he don't know what to tell her or how to explain his situation. He start searching for words...

Sharon - bolona swayum , tum late kyu hue, kya huwa tha ?
Then swayum start to tell her - actually Sharon ... i was coming here but my car got punctured... and i didn't had any spare tyre... it was hard to found any vehicleas it was some deserted place but then I saw bus and hop in... and then then ... swayam looked at her nervously...

Sharon looked at him with more curiosity "THEN... then what, Swayam tell me

Swayam continued...I was so excited to meet you. When I got in the bus .Conductor turn on music , u know na this song is our favorite song ' Pehla Nasha' I am just lost in the song n our special moments came in my mind and i went to my dreamland where only u and me exist ...I swear Sharon...that as soon as "pehla Nasha" started i just get lost in dream where i was dancing with you ...and then i just forget to stop the bus and it went forward... and wen our dance ended i came back from my dreamland ...and found that i came in wrong direction...so came back and got late...Swayam shyly said I'm SORRY Sharon holding his ear and cutely pouting...

Sharon - shocked ..,wat u slept ! How dare u ??? How could u ! Me yaha tumhare wait kar rahi hun. Tumhare liye worried ho rahi hun , but u slept ? Wow ! I am amazed to see ur behavior, sharon start walking ...swayam run behind her and tried to stop her...and succeed to stop her ...there was no one around...a silent place...and he said

Swayam quickly said: "Sharon no ...no no Sharon i was NOT slept ...i was in dream land in your dreamland...you and me dancing on Pehla nasha and saying this swayam again went to his dreamland

Sh-(who is looking at him with awestruck expression that how much he loves her...she was just mesmerized by this but soon come back and She thought to tease him... She is in full naughty mood and thought devilishly oh no my dear boyfriend i won't leave you so soon...you made me..ME SharonRaiprakash to wait ...Now this is revenge time..."HIS" naughty girlfriend...so she controlled her emotion and look at him who was still lost in his dreamland and grinning like a maniac...sharon snapped her finger in front of him in order to bring him back and said in full DIVA attitude) ...great u know wat go to hell , I don't want to talk with u ...and move forward smiling silently

Sharon just ready to go from there but swayam catch her hand n make her to face him

swayam can guess that sharon is angry ...he try to talk with her...but she is just not ready to listen She is her SIREN mode

sharon -i don't want to talk to u... but before she can say anything more swayam kept his finger on her lips...sach mein baat nahi karogi..., he said in his mischievous smile pulling her by her waist. He very well known that sharon can't stay without talking with him.

She tried to come out of his grip but all went in vain.

Swayum- kya sharon, tumhe sach me lagta hai . Tum mere liye important nahi ho...Swayam asked looking straight into her eyes looking dead serious...,is duniya mein swayam shekhawat ke liye koi important hai tyo woh sirf tum ho ...though sharon fully know the depth of HIS words which always touched her heart very deeply and knew how much he loves her ... but wo koi easy girlfriend nhi thi😆and she acted as if she don't want to listen anything ,she push him n turn back to go.

That's it he immediately pulls her back and takes her lip on his...sharon shocked but soon gave in... the way swayam was kissing her pouring his all love... made her to kiss him back The kiss was sweet..he thought that her lips is sweeter than anything else...

The kiss became passionate, but both break the kiss due to lack of Oxygen. She lowered her head , her cheeks turns into crimson red, he again pull her, she crash on his chest but she was all shy just not ready to look at him...then Swayam kept a finger under her chin and made her to look at him...

Swayam: "look at me sharon ,I LOVE YOU more than anything in this world... you are my life...Sharon just lost in his eyes and depth of his words and feel so lucky to have him in her life someone who loves her so so much...a small tear rolled down on her face...swayam kissed away her tears...and hug her She hugged him back with equal intensity , but soon Swayam remember about his surprise and broke the hug...sharon all confused with his action that what happened all of sudden but soon Swayam reached to his pocket bring out a box and bend on his knees and said opening the small box which had a diamond ring...Miss Sharon Rai Prakash will you be mine forever...will you be my dance partner for ever...will you marry me Siren... sharon was dumbstruck...she lost of words to explain that how is she feeling ryt now...Swayam waited patiently for her answer but wen she didn't said anything but only staring with her big beautiful eyes swayam got confused and said Sharon u didn't like it and his face fell down but Sharon soon came back after seeing his face she just bend and hug him tightly making him again lose his balance and he hit the ground with sharon on him hugging him tightly and said yes Mr.Swayam Shekhawat...i'll be your partner and dare you danced with anyone else...i'm ready to become Mrs.Sharon Swayam shekhawat...i'll marry you my majnu I LOVE YOU SWAYAM...Swayam hugged her back...This is the FIRST time Sharon said those three magical word which swayam was dieing to hear from her...and finally she said it she confessed her love ...they were hugging each other which seems like an ages...but soon they hear song pehla nasha it was swayam's ringtone they broke the hug and looked at each other and swayam get up along with Sharon holding her hand and instead of replying to call he extended his hand towards Sharon ...Sharon looked him all puzzled then Swayam said... dance and sharon gives her tiny hand on his big ones all blushing and they slowly stared swaying with each other on pehla nasha ...hugging each other tightly...they are pehla nasha for each other ..well the caller must be angry right now but who cares...iss route ki sabhi liney vyast hai😉

The end

P.S. thanks Akku n Anu 🤗for your help. without u guys I couldn't write this OS😳Thanks for reading . It is my first try !! Hope u guys like it😊

Edited by Kunta_tanha - 11 years ago

Kunta_tanha thumbnail
Thank u😃
Hp_TvD_mAnIc thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
lovely os kitzyy...

kha tha na ek dum aswom os ha...
Rockingbhardwaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
this is sooo swt ...awww.

naughty sharon..
majnu swayam..

too good
widowmaker thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautifully penned down kittu...it is a very cute and sugary os...liked it very much
Edited by widowmaker - 11 years ago
..MiStLeToE.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Frst of all Congratulations Kittu for writing your first os :)

Now coming to os,it was so sweet...Sharon Rai Prakash waiting for Swayam Shekhawat. . .The way she hugged him 😊

Swayam slept. . . lolzzz 😆

It was awesome to see Sharon travelling to Siren mode. . .And the kiss. . .Beautiful!And finally Swayam proposed her. . Awww!The caller must be irritated but then as you said who cares 😉
-Raj- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
kittu!!!
this was so sweet!!!
very good try!!!
ty for the pm.
Kunta_tanha thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaronlove001

lovely os kitzyy...

kha tha na ek dum aswom os ha...

thanks molzz 🤗 so happy u like it
Kunta_tanha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rockingbhardwaj

this is sooo swt ...awww.

naughty sharon..
majnu swayam..

too good

thank u , yes I always love naughty Sharon n manju swayam ... 😛
Kunta_tanha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..MiStLeToE..

Frst of all Congratulations Kittu for writing your first os :)

Now coming to os,it was so sweet...Sharon Rai Prakash waiting for Swayam Shekhawat. . .The way she hugged him 😊

Swayam slept. . . lolzzz 😆

It was awesome to see Sharon travelling to Siren mode. . .And the kiss. . .Beautiful!And finally Swayam proposed her. . Awww!The caller must be irritated but then as you said who cares 😉

thank u chitra
Well I just try to write simple one but happy u like it .